~~~ GS POLICE STATION ~~~

Old West Clint Eastwood style

There’s a new Sheriff in town! And his name is Esix! :shikari:

:hehe: I don’t think i have ever used that smiley before.

Re: ~~~ GS POLICE STATION ~~~

its funny though

it looks like as if the guy’z a pshycho and would shoot any1 lol

:fatee:
teggy i aint no 5-0 knamsayin? i m just undaground as a spy working for the hood :fatee:

A snitch? :no: You let the hood down…

@ teggy, clint eastwood didn't use a gadha and his plan actually involved some dynamite too, hence it worked, i have just given up chasing that pesky gadha! It reared up and dumped me on the S**t why i'll!!!!!

@ E6 jee your a sherif? OK i know you like ice cream right? how about a years supply as well as $1000 and a shiny new badge just let me go promise? Hey look my goats got your arrest warrant!
Go over there and get the warrant and i'll come with you to the station......thats right just round the corner.

Let it! Gadha come back i need a lift!

:smack2: no its the other way around

i m spying on 5-0’s where they gonna raid and stuff
so i can alert my homies to disappear knamean

Oh ok. 'sAll good then :D

only in one condition

r u from my hood ??? :emmy:

hmmmm thinking confused (What hood how do i join up i always wanted a hood!.... best pretend i know the guy somehow.....)

Hahhaa dint't you know i know your chachoo' chacha's cousin i'm her sisters sister, on the fathers side by way of sixth generation.......... didn't you know that yaar com on get with it man.

Here since were related i'll show round....... come on lets go to a restuarant (hopefully this sherifs copper friends won't follow so if he tries anything we can put him on the menu)

okay :fatee:

i’ve left a key in the food u’ll get today, just say “O.G esix” to the plate and it’ll open a secret compartment in it giving u the key

i’ve also put sleeping pills in all the guard’s plate so when they eat they’ll fall asleep and u can escape :fatee:

Nice one i always knew you were a desi cop? :wink:

You know on a serious note i know a roomate who is a freshie like me from Pakistan. Here he came to get married to some valeti girl and you know what the poor fellow gave up a career as a police superintendant to do so!

With Pakistans current climate i can’t blame the young fellow but his job was very well paid and he is very good fighter too, we train together at Thaitans boxing gym and he is a very skilled fighter, i feel sorry for the guy you know in Pakistan he could have done well as a copper… to bad he is gona be married to some less noble valeti girl with no manners, Allah help him.

Anyway thanks for the breakout help E6 you too will find a hijacked Icecream van in the car park behind the thanaa:fatee:, the till’s full of $1000 too and there is a nice sherif badge and a pump action shotgun in there too, use it wisely.

The icecream van has been modified to work as a police vehicle too as it comes with all the riot gear you need as well as tear gas launchers and a siren/musical boombox that alternately plays “He’s a jolly-good fellow” “Shabaz Qalander” and the usual nee naah nee naah siren too. The keys are in the till by the way.

Thankyou for the breakout!

okay u can come to my hood and we can all have a icecream party :lifey:

ur friend’s an idiot seriously
y give up a nice job?

I know he could have seriously been very good and i believe he would have beaten most street punks anyday. :shoaby:

The guy could probably fight his way out of a knife wielding gang of punks bare handed no joke he would have made a top cop :kursi:, him and i worked as bodyguards before we came to the UK and we were paid very well, since we were ex-army guys :2guns:. It’s a real shame i think that decent men like him come here for marriage and end up with horrible dilemas. Our country needs good strong men to keep things in check, if guys like him and i keep leaving Pakistan no wonder the likes of the Taliban are running riot killing everything.

Anyway nough of the polotics and here comes the ice cream hey all guppies free ice cream now make a nice orderly que near the thaana, i’m sure the police won’t mind if our gang uses thier HQ for a party after all thier paying for part of it. :smiley:

what going on here, keep silence in Police station :p

Have u lot not got any kaam vaam to do???.....

hhhhhhhiiiiiii poppiessssss :@:

Kidda sardar ji!!! How are you?? Havnt worked with you in a while....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Qoute poppies
Have u lot not got any kaam vaam to do???.....

Afraid i'm free practically all day...... i finished my friends car for him this morning. I've been up since 5am and trained for over 2 hours.
I'm now relaxing watching a film and obviously on the PC too. As a matter of fact there was one funny event this morning i managed to get onto a bus on a child ticket! what makes it stupidly funny is that i was born in 1984 so i'm 25. Now although i'm very tall i am a skinny fellow and i have just had a haircut recently, in fact i look as if i've come out of the Shaolin temple in China so no wonder the poor bus driver thought i was a kid! :D

hahahaha....

Well DCP.. please recruit some new and fresh blood..

i have comitted a murder and want to turn myself in.

Do you got proofs, and do you got the evidence and the body.. where is it ?