~~~ GS POLICE STATION ~~~

Re: ~~~ GS POLICE STATION ~~~

^pingu why are you burping...........you did not eat the newbie by any chance?

agai .... welcome jee welcome neend puri ho gai.. ya tumhe bhi meri tarah sona fazool kaam lagta hai.

No my sleep schedule is messed up this week…:smack:

^Who messed it ?

my vacation

y r u on vacation go to work or study .. you welli kuri..

My vacation was work/study related :snooty: that’s why it wasn’t fun

hmmmm... so come to dubai, we go togather and tease people around .hahahaha

no

you are boring person really.. :p

Not as much as you are boring :snooty:

p.s. I think esix is online…yay but where are poppies, fasanti and NV?

if there were here, you might have seen them yet. :)

i didnt see e6 yet.. he is comming and going like genie jin.

i m not at all boring, well i dont know which kind of interesting person you are looking for. we are normal humans.. you must be looking for dream boy right.

GB…you are just too normal :snooty:
p.s. sometimes normal means boring and just admitted that you are boring…

p.s. esix is here, I saw his online green light

to dhond lo use...

if u admit that you are boring.. then ok otherwise no chance. i m not boring at all you may ask anyone who knows me....

I don't need to ask anyone.........you sound boring

YOU ARE A BIG BORING PERSON I HAD EVER SEEN ON PLANET EARTH..

AIK TUM AUR AIK MERA BOSS. :p

HEY!!! your boss seems interesting more than you, he just has to act boring to order you guys around :snooty:

haaah.. i dont take the orders.. Alhumdulilah.. I give orders :)

tu tu tu .. sorry you wish cant be fulfilled unless i m dump...

and I m not a Dump :) for your kind information heeeeehaaaaaaaa

i m now :@:

i m here i was playing a game just came to GS lol

esix…:salam: