Re: GS needs more drama.
Let's be CM's aunties and bring the rishta to her then
CM, vill you maarry Bombshaallbabezy?
CM I thought you were in-charge of providing drama. Just this thread of yours can cost your your job :(
BSB k naik qadam nahi hain. Abhi Rishtey k baat Hareem nai shuru hi ki aur tumahri job khatrey main parh gaee :(
Convince Soni to marry me and we got a done deal :D
Sorry. You would have to be married first for that to happen.
lag jaoo line main....
I am first in line.
So you think! If you read her Life1 threads she has so many options already.
I am first in line.
To karo bismillah aur kadam aagay barha'o. Oooh, this is a pairing I would love to see :D
Guppie wedding! :coolios:
she even doesnt know how to use keyboard. ![]()
So you think! If you read her Life1 threads she has so many options already.
STA, we don’t want soni to go qtc88 on CM. :no:
Be careful Hareem. qtc88 doesnt like to be picked on :no:
whoops…where’s my proper helmet gone…?
Btw, she does have amazing typing skills.
^ and emotions
STA, we don’t want soni to go qtc88 on CM. :no:
love it!
That’s CM in the suit with all the guppans and guppies in pink pagris…actually I could spot STA at 0:47 and SK at 0:56.
I don’t know why soni’s crying though. ![]()
Hareem, you and I need to get started on the shaadi menu...khattay baingan is a must!
What happened to this thread?