Re: GS Memories 2007

:smiley: so hows u ?? hows life

hows baal bachay:hmmm:

Lemme think :hmmm:

but noora ki amma, we did the family planning on gupshup :blush:

:wsalam:

Ok I have another one:

• Peela aadmi got engaged with peeli larki and they will be getting married soon, inshallah :smiley:

YES! omg i'm remembering soooo many things n ow.

Alhumdulillah all is well… just a bit hungry… wanted to go eat food but someone asked me to do QA :vivo:

what’re u doin rollin on the floor…put ur lead jacket back on…ur needed in the mine..i mean OT

btw: wsalam

Yes, inshallah their wedding is a memory in the making :smiley:

we did? :konfused:

ok cool…so I have ONE GS memory :hula:

:aq:

oh yeah, i’ll be in the OT for like 6 HOURS tomorrow!!! my poor back… its gonna be aching so bad by the end of it :bummer:

Hamari tayyari Alhamdulillah bohat achi jaa rahi hai :smiley:

Yeahhhhh, this where we met and talked about future, then did the deed, and voila :hula:

aww poor u...take Z with u...

:cb:awww

nvm i will eat for u don worry:D

lol@ the deed

oh yeah… ummm… ours is going well too :smack:

I think it’d be a bit too much for her to be thrown in the deep end… u know, us poking needles in patients and all :frowning:

zyada smart bunn ne ki koi zaroorat nahi acha… I’ll eat my own food :snooty: and I have a yummy lunch too :YES!: Alhumdulillah

:blush:

Why are you peeting your head samdhan jee? :frowning:

I came
I conquered
I rule :layd:

2 Likes