:emmy: lies!

Re: GS Memories 2007

ossst AE missed that thread…:rotato:

which thread? :emmy:

oi… you haven;t changed Aroba and Myrna either… :emmy:

^^ what i said that isn’t my job :barbie: my job’s to smack and spoil them :phati:

i know :fatee:

i think i should be hurt here. she’s not going to my forum :teary1:

which forum which thread?

and yet you decided to raise baby with her.. :emmy: SUE for the child support I tell you… :o

AE: go to the previous page… :stuck_out_tongue:

mujhay bhi aisa lagta hay kissi nai jagga aa gaya hooN
cafe say itnay din absent :smack:

now feel like a goodddaaamnnn newbie :mad:

:rotfl:… now dun start a newbie thread… :nono:

hawwwww thats just not right kk! :hoonh:

achawwww :@:

what about THIS. :stuck_out_tongue:

hai ri meri kismat :teary2:

i should eh :bailan

awwwwwwwwww :hugz:

JB bhai, meet Alain…AE and my son :blush:

Apnai siblings se naheen milwao ge… :phati:

he’s so handsome… :slight_smile:

i dressed him :snooty:

ok :hellokitty:

This is Aroba. She’s the older one

and this is myrna…she’s the baby of the family (for now :halo:)

what about his other half sibs....noora and rayan lol

not my kids :barbie:

wow we are such a jerry springer family :hehe: