Re: GS Makeover Ideas
first of all serious answer to ur question is no coz this old green and white represent something significant ![]()
switch mood if u had that much pink i bet u no guy will stay here only girls will rule over ![]()
first of all serious answer to ur question is no coz this old green and white represent something significant ![]()
switch mood if u had that much pink i bet u no guy will stay here only girls will rule over ![]()
5abi - Well I dunno what CSS is =\ but I know HTML pretty good and yea I've made layouts and stuff before. It's kinda fun (esp. working with images and all). I doubt Azkar Uncle would want to use one of the user created skins, though.
insan - Yea, I know that's what I was saying before. This was just a silly joke...I think the colors it has now are much more fitting :)
thats why i gave u two answer ![]()
^ I like ours better. The green and white compliments the reason we’re all here…because we’re Pakistani
It still is a nice and decent layout though. You could show it to Gizzy for ideas.
insan - acha tho aapko 2 answer bhi milnay chiy thay? ![]()
ahhhhhhhh PHATI JEEEEEEE I LUVS IT
:love:
ps: can we add a tiny bit of nerdiness to it?
pleej
I’m sorry but the fact that the Pink Panther is there makes it impossible to make it nerdy. Anything in the presence of the Pink Panther is automatically deemed “cool” ![]()
pallu se aankon ponchte huwe kamre se bhaging ![]()
Okay fine what would you like added? Any suggestions?
Maybe we should just put your pictures up there. Will that be nerdy enough? ![]()
awwww great idea
u sho shmart
hahahah :D
no.
meanieeeeeeeeeee
yes u r right whatever u said :halo:
I saw it now ![]()
well done :k:
Gizzy - digging old threads is not apreciated in cafe
The mods are very strict here - I tell you ![]()
kyoun, aap ki pittai ho chukki hai kya? :p
Gizzy I told you this was an old thread! ![]()
Its not so old ![]()
hey kinda like me. ![]()
darn and i was gonna revive it for ziggy ![]()