GS ki yaadein..

Re: GS ki yaadein..

:wave:

heyy shobi :blush:

isn’t it past ur bedtime shweeto? :kiss:

hi :yawn:

no… i just came back from work n had dinner… so i gotta wait atleast hr n half b4 i get my arse to da bed… :stuck_out_tongue:

Shame on the guys that are or were flirting!

i never flirt… :blush: i keep it straight forward… *chalti hai kya :smokin:

^Playa Playa.

Cricket Playa :hula:

:rotfl: u guys r so funny hehe. yeah i never flirted either :halo:

yeah right!!.... ur a ganni bachi.. and u flirt all da tyme :p

pshhhh nigga pleezzzz

look who's talkin ... ganni bachi :p

Yah, Shame on you "Masoom" Larki....:p

And how dare you imply that Shoaib brother and myself do those things, shame shame.

yeaaaaaaaa..now u sayin pleeeZZzzzz ...ahite ahite.. i gotchu now :D

wotchu gotta say now :D

bolo :p

:smack: i never implied that u do anything :stuck_out_tongue:

i used to be masooom :frowning: it was GS that corrupted me…

hey i used to mess around but i didn’t have crushes on ppl :no:

hahahaha u be thinkin u iz a playaaa and all...but u ain't :p

ayte ayte u get me?? ;)

naaaaaa YO.. i aint no playa n shiz… dat aint me at all .. uknowimsayin… nigga is straight up Shareef!!

yea yea i gotchu now… i want me 2 keep it shut .. ahiteeee :hehe:

yo i knooo i waz juz messin, dun be trippin :wink: i gotchuuu. i kno u iz madd shareef :smooth:

:rotfl: man i miss talkin all ghetto :stuck_out_tongue:

thanks for appreciatin da nigga YO :smooth: YEAahhh…

u gotta come bak 2da hood sumday… n holla @ ur boi.. u know.. we nigga be talkin Straight Getto all da tyme… :smiley:

haha i was in ny for lyk a dayyy on the way back from pak…but we hardly had any time to do anythin :frowning: i mean 12 hrs is nothinnnn for nyc u need lyk a week coz i kno sooo many ppl there and so many things to seeee..

ahh well maybe i’ll come in the winter inshallah. where in jersey r u btw??

oh acha :frowning: i know 12 hrs aint nothin yo… chalo may b next time…
reallly.. u comin :hula: dats awesome… but its mad cold yo.. u cant even go where … im near Edison… … u got relatives in trenton?

well inshallah i’ll come…it’s just an idea for now, got to get the parents to agree :wink: man i loveeeee winter and snow. i’ve been livin in the damn heat for 3 years i’m so sick of it…i’m ready for some lyk serious blizzard. i miss nyc winters so much :frowning: gettin snowed in and missin school. good times. :blush: yeah i kno a few ppl near Edison too…u kno there r madd desis there lol

haww did u block me on msn? :o