:is: :champ:

Re: == GS Health Club - Registration ==

i also want to be there:)

Hi! I’d like to join both. Thank you!

**:is:

****:champ: **

As long as nobody takes the mick out o me cos i’m a fatty then I’ll be over :khumar:

I want to join the bootcamp too so count me in as well please :D

Looking forward to it!

I’m assuming you guys want to join project weight loss? Or just the health club? Smilies post nahi kar sakte the! :naraz:

Thank you guys for signing up for Project Weight Loss which is going to commence today so we're not taking any more registrations for that.

But this thread will remain open for those who wish to sign-up for the health club and for you to get to know each other! Cheers!

I want to gain weight im already skinny :bummer: :@:

Waleed Go To Market N Get Some Fat Then Request Some Tailor To Stitch It All Around Your Body !!

Ok cool, I'll remove you from project weight loss so. But you're still a part of the health club so go talk to LP because she too wants to gain weight. :D

Hehe looks like u have done this before :smiley:

Means no project for weight gainers :naraz:

bhut na insafi hai :frusty:

There’s health club for weight gainers na :emmy: That means all members can get together and start a project at any time. We’ve started out with project weight loss and there’ll be more. In the mean time, use this thread or any of the GSHC threads in the Health forum to talk to other members who want to gain weight.

I am interested in joining the health club.

kya bana iss project ka :bummer:
mera wazan utna ka utna he hai:cryb: