Re: GS Elitists
haan jee and u can be the guy who opens the door for the elite group.![]()
ā¦to allow the other half of that elite group in? ![]()
Iāll serve the spoons and wipe towels ![]()
funguy will dust the seats after assisting them to their seats.
TNWB yes u can also serve me the food.... :)
or should we let jasoos do that? nahi nahi paajee khud na kha jayen saara khana
roast DUCK hehe ;)
no paajee to do all the dishes later on. until then he sleeps in the kitchen.
shweet, you better continue assisting the ladies to the loo whenever they need you to. Look, it's an easy one so dont whin or we'll make you stand with maddy to open the door.
its surprising how we import terms and slap them on whoever we want to, waisey as far as Iknow the history of this word goes back to the 60's (when it was the buzz word of the wannbe-rebels-plus-intellectulas trying to push their own agendas). correct me if I am wrong.
I dont know which is more embarrasing
Maddy getting owned by shweets or,
FrozenFire getting owned by his own thread (jessica is my friend) in Image gallery.
What a day on GS. Ownage left and right.
Disco Duck, weāll have to check with Ohioguy if there is anything ready at all as last time he had burned the biryani and the oil.
BTW, are you done with wiping all the glass doors?
nahii! please dont make me stand with mr.-i -need-a-pedicure-and-nose-trimmerā¦
i will take ladies to the loo! i promiseā¦
by the way who is the elite group anyway? who is this pir sahib? pirs are haraam no?
iāll let you have shweet dreamz ![]()
It pains me that you ask such questions. I should be maffi given all these tasks no sympathetic grounds. Like i donāt do enough in susral. ![]()
Whipping cream⦠jaldi say banaao
WE⦠who else ![]()
Kiyun mein pichaanni nai jaa ri kya?? ![]()
TNWB ki bachi! elite group dont be wiping glasses or be takkin dem regular peoples to some loo gurl!
ola
i am the cleaning lady, let me know how much you pay first.
Awww⦠![]()
Okay, everyone clear the place please. fungus, quickly dust this chair in the front row. Weād let Disco relax there until⦠aww⦠okay, until sheās ready to do her job.