~~♥♥~~GS EiD MiLaN PaRtY~~♥♥~~

Re: :heart::heart:GS EiD MiLaN PaRtY:heart::heart:

I know this party wont be complete without me but u guys carry on

i wont be able to come :hbk:

Re: ~~♥♥~~GS EiD MiLaN PaRtY~~♥♥~~

Oh No Without You Waleed How I Can Stay In Party :(

Dont worry All Gals will be there for u ;)

Nwdays I Am Married Bachelor !! Not Interested Anymore In gals !!

But Interested Too Much In Young Dudes Like You Waleed Bhai !!

Ur only married not bachelor ;)

Im a Bachelor :@:

I Said Married Bachelor !!! Its New Term For Dudes Like Me !! :D

Wow thats a great term invented by u only ;)

Without Ur Support Nothing Is Possible Here Mere Bhai !! Where the hell you are nowdays?

Im here man :D

So how did Eid went :)

It was cool.... :D

How Abt Your Side?

It was cool too :D

Had fun with family and relatives :D

Oh Cool !! Where is My GOSH share man !!

Haha

I shall send u as parcel ;)

BTW i loved Gosht today ate alot :D

Hehe I Have Already Started Hating It !!!

nahi aoge to thapar khao ge :smilestar:

Am i late for the party? :naak:

u always waste ur time in make-up :vivo:
be on time this friday :asa:

Pichli Eid wala drama na ho :naraz:

pichli eid pe few people were invited but now the thread has been opened for the invitation to whole gs. so this time there will be a crowd i hope so

**Without me yaar :bummer:

I won’t be able to come :frowning: