>>> GS Crushes <<<

Alright im not going to hide names, but im going to play along! Be a sport people quit censoring names!

This one is for wud:

Re: GS Crushes

^ baaqi bhi ho jay ga

^ I knew u'd be the first to respond.. I told sheyn on chat! I'm still going to play along.. get dedicating now..quit being a spoil-sport!

uffo the song from chal mere bhai is for SUM1

the song from jaanwar movie is for u :smack:

and the song from yaraamn is for fbi :smack:

nice song gina:hmmm:

PM…Crush batao aur dedicate karo zyada smart na bano :smilestar:

Ginaaa U were Right :hehe:

for RocKistan

**for sheyn n JJ n PP n shum n others :wink:

for..Xeno :wub:

for him

sunny :blush:

Re: >>> GS Crushes <<<

Cadet :blush:

this is for me :slight_smile:

even tho how happy i am … this is the truth :slight_smile:

**kaddu :blush:

kaddu ???

tinda :konfused:

For my Crush :wub:

**for my crush… **:jano:

Don't ever like ever EVER ever tell me I am predictable :(
I have heard that enough time from my dudes.

Shyne you are then only chick who don’t hate PM.
So this goes to you

Now you and me will be New
PM and u know ..