GS couples

Re: GS couples

Ayee
galz wat else u two do here…
is there any other cool place u know here except for gscafe :konfused:

i know nothign other than thsi & reading ppl’z journals----which depresses me----------why do ppl wriet long journals…

i can’t write my class paper properly:aj:

paper for wat class???

GIVE ME FAVOR lify-hack my computer & get my IP address & then whoever u think im da multinick of match it up…Im really gettin sick if this…liek really really really really sick & tired…i already sweared to Allah that this is my first account here

its not my fault that my brains arranges words in same order as urz
i can’t control my mind----:naraz:

**sweety-------------i know yaar grrrr:grumpy: **

bcuz im writing a paper too :hoonh:

English & sociology:bummer:

sigh of relief

awwww…no i just find it funny the way u 2 are exactly the same :cb:

erm poison on the left hand side of the screen there is stuff u can click on to get to another forum like : img 1 2 3…u can click on the 2 and see ppls pics and stuff

yeah…its freakin me out time by time
…yeah let me click on dat..click"

Lify .which paper r u workign on?..u can help me in taht tooo:D
i suck in writing :crying:

acha u click on dat click :D

hmmmmmmmmmmm............pixies.............** thinking whre do i go now....
ahhhhhhh*********

ankhayn kholo na :smilestar:

ahhhhhhhhhhh:bummer:

:bummer:

awwwwww…:hugz:

ankhein band kerke jo aik picture nazer ayii.
WOh switzerland hai Oh sanam :mocking:
*****okay thsi sounds cheezy ba wateve:D **********

Hi lify ur baqqq–

u knwo i missed u ----------------i was liek where did dis girl go now i can’t even copy her:halo:

ohmgggggggg…lifey sez that she sounds “cheezy” too…:eek:

plz stop this silly game both of u :naraz:

and thats the same exact way i type LIEK.

:(

Buhh i wasn’t even playing any game:barbie: :aq:

thum dono - stopit RIGHT now…ur makin me fgo mad :mduhosh:…and im going to bed…now when i come back tomorrow i want a full explanation:naraz:

lifey - have u got holidays?

i got off friday n mondey yaar:blush:

eekksss:D