Re: GS couples
:halo:
To be fair…I’m jus a tad bored of hwk now…physics used up too much of my brain power :o
:halo:
To be fair…I’m jus a tad bored of hwk now…physics used up too much of my brain power :o
oh i love eyeliner. if i don’t wear one i look like i’m beemar or something.
more mitochondria, more energy available for the functions such as protein making, more proteins made. think of muscle cells. people who work out have a lot of mitrochondria in their muscles compared to ones that don’t.
stop daydreaming
check your book it should have answers as well. or my best friend: wikipedia ![]()
yeah why do i remember this stuff. actually i should be saying i remember this stuff!
there is hope for me yet! ![]()
arrgghhhh thank goodness i dont need to study anymore …:hinna:
no more examz …![]()
yeah yeah why don’t you rub it in ![]()
shyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeennn:crying:
u guys rock
See,…i’m helping you to revise too :halo:
btw…which of these do NOT hav endoplasmic reticulum :halo:
liver cell
mammalian red blood cell
bacterium
amoeba cell
yeast cell
chlorella cell
wat happened Rahul …:aunty abhi thak sar kha rahi hai kya…![]()
hey khummi i actually remember mitochondria and ATP and stuff…![]()
haan sab mujhe tang kartay hain:naak:
awww…just ignore them…![]()
i’m thinking the red blood cell. there is something special about the liver cell that i can’t seem to remember right now, but red blood cells don’t have to do any protein synthesis anymore so they don’ t have it
ahem…you should ![]()
yahan koi parh raha tha:halo:
id say the liver cell because the ER is basically for manufacturing proteins ![]()
we were talking abt make-up…:halo:
and why wouldn’t liver cell have them? they need to filter out crap load of stuff that bodies ingest. and they do have to manufacture some other important proteins for the working of the body.
you changed the stop ![]()
Rightio...thankss
hiiiiiiiiiiii
I was doing my hwk ![]()
**Hey **
im sooo happy