Re: GS couples

SKD… :wave:

how r u ?

ok ok :hoonh: what do u want?

man he does so much to impress his saalis…hai :blush:

ok maybe im foreting one LITTLE, TINYYY detai!

i went to his house! and we had dinner together!..candlelight and allllll!

I want u :kiss:

Irsu, Mujhse shaadi karogee :music:

sorry irsu is straight

and im married, can’t you see? points at unkey M-A-R-R-I-E-D

Acha, OMG wat if unkey= The V :eek:

oh man…these blackouts are killers…tsk tsk. well i’m glad…atleast i know he’s prepared :blush:

tumhay kitni baar kehna hota hai?
u know very well that unkey is lifeless…so no need to go down that road again…now stop it, and no more discussion of this :p…please, i don’t wna always come back to telling you to STOP IT!

now ignores everything im still married :snooty:

well i visited his bedroom too, i even sat on his bed…it’s ever so comfy u know :clown:

man…were you that sleepy after eating that he gave you his bed? aww isn’t he the greatest :jano:

UNKEY IS ME! ME ME ME

mayra knows:naraz:

yeah i knowww!

and he was sleepy too, and there was space on his bed for two :clown:

and yet he went to sleep on his couch. i know…he called me then :blush:

exactly!

tell her yaar, this is like the 4th time…reallllly annoying