Re: GS Chat is active now
*No swear words filter , no spam / flood control …. Damn its too basic for me liking …. *
More like another Machli Baazar on a smaller scale
*No swear words filter , no spam / flood control …. Damn its too basic for me liking …. *
More like another Machli Baazar on a smaller scale
:no: Desi ppl!..Never happy, no matter what!
Good job Azkar! Bravo to everyone that contributed to make it happen! :biggthumb
It's aight
omg omg azkar uncle said salam bachon to us and u all missed it:mocking:
so yea come to CHAT ![]()
:oi missed it too
um wen we want to choose a diff font color, we hv to click it everyyy time(every time we submit a msg)
can taht b changed somehow? :aq:
how about you give me one of your stars and i'll make it happen.
heheh Orpheus…rishwat lena aur dena haram hai:D ![]()
oooo Chat :D..whats that? ![]()
**EDIT: **okay, i just checked ..nice ![]()
click on settings (its the picture of the screwdriver and the wrench) and then look for the box where it says persist font color. select that box, and then select ur font color.
^fankxii:D:D:D
oooo i’m liking it now ![]()
and soon kashmir will be free too ![]()
Nice.
yumm chaat ![]()
Jahan is waqat GS bot ky siwa main hun "Tasawury jana kiy hoy:D
dont worry you are also not there anymore ![]()
Really main kahan gai:hmmm:
app GS bot ko ALLAH HAFIZ khe ker 9 2 11 hogayee hain ![]()