GS Cafe Interviewees to date

Re: GS Cafe Interviewees to date

correct, i agree.. that is why it's only me an u in here!!!!:)

"Interview me"! Lol so cute! :D

**Guys, we are starting the GS Interview Series 2013! yay! :aisha:
You can PM me with a guppy name if you want them to be interviewed. Or you can even PM me your name if you would like to be interviewed!! :sadiyah:

We’ll make sure we get all of you participating in it. Your suggestions are welcome in this thread too. Thank you!!! :aisha:

I still want to be interviewed

^Noted!

Not interested in.

Hey Hey Hey Cafe!!!!!

Who would you like to be interviewed next?!!? Nominate some names here or send me a PM!! Remember, mods, CM's, admins or general members who are active in any forum are all good choices!!!

So let me know, I want to hear from you!!

me hun na :blush:

What about you Khatti :chai:

Not bad, not bad :smiley:

Yes let's do Khatti.

After that I want to ask Ethan a few questions, because I'm sure he'll answer them all with gif.

Okay we will start off with our new CM jee then

Next person -

I suggest director sahib :halo:

B-O-R-I-N-G :yawn:

Do we really need 3 pages of saas bahu drama recaps?

^:rotfl:

but I want to know about the Star plus madness people keep talking about :frowning:

Ehsan Uncle and me met, in the other room he had his TV playing this desi films and tv shows etc. My back was to the wall and he was facing the TV

And he’s spread this rumour :nahi:

Uh huh…blame it all on Ehsan Bhai :chai:

Arzi, EB was just calling it like he saw it

Jhoot bolna gunah hai bibi jee :nahi:

This sounds very fishy :hmmm:

Yes. Why would be a grown man be watching such stuff infront of his guest