GS BS

Mujhay ahmaqon aur dushmanon ki baton pay ghussa nahen ata Ashi dear.

How are you.

I enjoy their post and laugh. LOL

Here’s the thing aisha. I’ve seen your threads and your posts - you are clearly a sweet person. I see you trying to help anyone when you can. However, not everyone is like that. In the past 24 hours, shining star has said some awful, racist comments that have immensely offended and irritated people - Including myself. After her so-called apology, people questioned her and her lack of compassion for those who questioned her, clearly showed that neither her apology, nor her argument made any sense which ticked people off even further.
I can understand you want people to get along but the reality is, when hundreds of people get together to discuss opinions, differences are bound of happen – which is fine. Its when people cross the line of respect and tolerance and hide behind religion and ignorance, that the situation gets heated.
I am, without a doubt, just as ticked off as the rest of the people about shinningstar and support those people.
I don’t degrade or insult shinningstar’s opinions or her faith. That is between her and her God. I never have and I never will. However, I expect, just like everyone else, that she shows the same respect and tolerance to other’s opinions as well, without calling people “jahil” and “kala naag” just because their beliefs might or might not be different from her faith.
I wish the moderators had not removed an earlier argument (a few days ago) where shiningstar accused everyone who was non-muslim, as being jahil and unable to understand anything. Then constantly picked on other religions. Then you could clearly see why some people were so irritated at her argument.
I have been raised to respect everyone regardless of their faith, race, gender etc. And most of all, to respect peoples’ differences and maintain peace. Therefore, I do not appreciate disrespectful people to voice opinions that are hurtful and offensive – regardless of their fake apologies.
You are a sweetheart and I am so appreciative that you opened this thread to make peace. I always say, I want to make peace – one person at a time:)
Unfortunately, sometimes, its like banging your head against a wall.
God Bless you:)

here is the thing baji, you misunderstood. Listen to this audio message, it is specially for you...

Re: GS BS

shining star i was neither reffering to aishas blog nor did i say it was u who done it so get ur facts straight

Zayma it is alright, she just midunderstood that's all :) .. i do not know what she did in other threads but at least here i know she minuderstood. I cleared that in my voice message :)

ok^

Oh thank you for saying all that nice stuff about me YP. God Bless You too :) ..
i understand what you are saying but i was just too pissed off and opened this thread. I do want peace. I hope other people want that too. However some people just do not get it! They keep on repeating something over and over again and going in circles and trying to enforce their opinions on us. I hate that. As for shining star, i have not read her other posts or threads but i do respect her because i have not read her other posts and threads and i do not want to. That is between you people and her :) ...

cool, that is good to know. :) at least i want my thread to be fight free hehe :)

why are some people so thickheaded? why cannot they accept that someone is giving their opinion and why do they make everything so personal and attack other people?

Er aren't you doing the same? (No offence). Though I completely agree with you on the 'personal attacks'.

LOL none taken as i said, i am going to keep at least my thread argument and fight free because it is about arguments and fights. Nope i do not think so i am doing the same :) ..
i am just asking couple of questions. I see you are new, welcome to Gupshup:)
Thank you for agreeing with me on that though.

Ashi dear I can't listen to that I'm un able to open that MP3.

Read my post then you will know what I said and how they are doing.

Farq saaf zahir ho jaay ga.

Ohh ok sorry then. I thought you are talking about me. sorry I again.

how come u are unable to open that? ... anways here you go..

[radio]e9X34zlVaA[/radio]

awww so sweet. bohat pyari awaz hai. I fall in love with you more.

You made my day lil sis. Thanks

Itni saaf and itni achchi urdu...........I don't believe now that you are punjabi.

lol i am punjabi!!! i swear i am punjabi!! well yeah i belong to punjab! i am from lahore!!

no problem :) aur aap ki ghalat fehmi door karne ke lye ke i am not punjabi will talk in punjabi and psot that too hehe ...

arey thank you ki kya baat hai :) ... it is alright baji, just aap logon se pange na la karain... dont fight n argue and stay happy always :)

Thanks dear those qualities you have are loveable.

OK ok I know you are punjabi. You don't sound like punjabi.

Did you read my comments about personal attacking.

no prb and stop sayin thanx!

but i am punjabi hehe .. :) maybe after u hear my punjabi then u can say if i am punjabi or not.. i might not sound like a lahoran but i am hehe .. .

ur comments where? in my blog?

*If you guys have a problem with each other discuss it somewhere other then GS forums. You should know better then to open up a thread and post replies personally attacking another member(s). *

I am closing this thread.