GS Beauty Contest..

soch raha hoon rani ka pm hee ura doon.. na rahay baans, na naachay raadha (:hehe:)

based on the guppans i have seen so far..i’ll vote for Nazi83..she is pretty inside out :hehe:

P.S. SS somebody else also voted for her, perhaps u forgot to count :slight_smile:

awwww rockiiiiiiiii so nice of u :slight_smile:
and I WOULD DAMN AGREE WITH THE SECOND PART :slight_smile:

nd thx lalas :slight_smile:

Tk bhai :flower1:

now thats wah I call a flirt

yea…i guess i do nominate myself…:blush:

kia hoyia?? mai nai tau apni baat ki hai..:bummer:

Scores update:

(Nominated by in brackets)

Destinee=4 (Faizy, Capri, the game, Self)

Nimmi=2 (?+MSL)

Nazi83=1 (lalas:- Other one is discarded)

Lastknightess=1 (?) Revised as Destinee backed off :p

Attia=1

Kishmish=1 (Self-nominated)

Irem=1 (Sherni)

Burnished Stone=1 (Self-nominated)

MSL=1 (Nimmi)

4 da Stars=1 (RP)

Khumar=1 (Self-nominated)

Nikii=1 (Sussan)

Maheen2002=1 (Viva)

Votes discarded=8(4?+Maheen2002, Janwar, GS kee Queen,Rockistan)

Tu SS why is thiz vote discarded???
u didnt mentioned TK’z name with nimmi sherni or mine :konfused:

Discarded means discarded in its totality. One of the rule said that only one nominee would be allowed. :slight_smile:

So it means I still have a vote right? :rolleyes:

Can I vote again?

Okay, you can vote again :slight_smile:

SS :grumpy:

hmmmmm

I have to pick one but I dont wanan invite wrath of other guppans :(...

The bad thing about this contest is theres no privacy..one can tell who voted for who :D

so I am gonna hold my vote for now.....

Well count me in too :bummer:

Tommy sharmao nahi, sach sach batao abhi issi waqt :snooty:

MSL :D

karlia count…mubrakah ho buhut buhut…:biggthumb

*Originally posted by NiMMi: *
MSL :D

U already have voted and for the same person :p

vote from me for nazi83 please :)

I dont think any guppan here is sahee haqdaar of my keemti vote :D