GS Beauty Contest..

go and open a seperate thread for guys … :snooty:

i dont hav much free time…tum loug to ho hee fazool time waste karnay wallay…:snooty:

:expressionless:

btw… wht are you doing here ma’am?.. :halo:

haaN na… esp NR bhai… being a GM it doesnt suits u to be on GS all the time.. :smiley:

Hasool-e-Rizq-e-halaal Ain Ibadat hai

SHERNI :love:

Scores update:

Destinee=1

Nimmi=1

Sherni=1

Janwar=1 :rolleyes:

Votes discarded=2

seedha saada :blush:

Beauty contest without pics?!!? Only on GS! :hehe:

Well in gals (which I have seen so far on gupshup:D)

I will cast my vote to

1-Nimmi
2-Sherni
3-Nazi83

For guys

Janwar

can i nominate 5 guppans please? :blush: :smiley:

awww sweeeto :hug:
cutesponge > sweetiepie im not dat pretty :hug: :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by faizy: *
destinee.

Lo ji...8-|. Im sorry I can't vote for you :D hugs

thing is, even if there's a guyz competition (:D) i still know who u gonna vote..

;-) i would do the same..so .. hehe

hey SS... whats da updates???

*Originally posted by AsSweetAs: *
hey SS... whats da updates???

Still the same :o

Scores update:

Destinee=1

Nimmi=1

Sherni=1

Janwar=1 :rolleyes:

Votes discarded=3

me:snooty:

[thumb=H]dress23972_2500120.JPG[/thumb]

attia:)

*Originally posted by faizy: *
thing is, even if there's a guyz competition (:D) i still know who u gonna vote..

;-) i would do the same..so .. hehe

AWWWW... I LOVE YOU FAIZY BHAI, YOU ROCK!!!!! muah muah muah :D

But second number pe I'll choose your high school wail picture in red shirt...I have it.. awww you look so CUTE in it!!

LASTKNIGHTESS :)