GS Bajis

Re: GS Bajis

I vote all you single ladies start cooking for me now, like ASAP.

You all need some training. I don’t want to hear from future MIL ke humne kuch sikhaya nahi.

Aaj @madz124 humari iftari karegi

next in line will be Essie, she is a pro at pappar and sandwiches but we need to test more stuff

if I survive these two we will proceed :@:

lol all right, here is what I can confidently make well on short notice. Have your pick of one appetizer, two entree and one dessert.
Chicken biryani, chicken pulao, lamb qorma, chapli kebabs, chicken yakhni, lasagna, creamy tri-mushroom pasta, sundried tomato/zucchini/mushroom pasta, samosas, dam qeema, chicken roast, custard, veggie pizza, chow mien noodles, chicken jalfrezi, channa daal, masar daal, chicken curry, roti/naan/paratha (plain and stuffed with qeema/mooli), and veggie stir-fry. :k:

If you give me enough time, I can also add to the list haleem, gaajar ka halwa and sheesh kebabs. :hoonh:

Mom taught me how to make lassi, matanjan, and some sort of desi halwa but I have forgotten how to make them. :confused:
I made gulab jamun once and they turned out great. But it’s been 5+ years now since I made them so am not too confident I can reproduce the same results. :barbie:

I have no experience making veggie-only dishes :eek:

This sounds more like a menu for Madz’ Bistro

Well them bros are thirsty all day and then itni mirchuN wala anda is no good for them.

Bahanay na banao. Just make a cheese omelet.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/attachment.php?attachmentid=57578&d=1397230171&thumb=1

How old is that picture? And who’s did you steal :emmy:

Rozay mein itna zulm :teary2:

Haha I remember that one :hehe: .. A few months I think @Ess_Emm

It’s mine :grumpy: kisi ki chori nahi ki :nahi:

haha i see :smiley:

mashallah mashallah sughar hotay jaa rahay ho. how gol are your rotis? :hmmm:

Why don’t all the bajis and all the aunties cook for me? Ethan can make an anda. :smiley:

Nobody is cooking anymore for Pehlwaan. GS server can’t handle all that fattyness already itna slow hai.

Bas.

Thats it? Even I can make all that. :cool:

All rightttt we have a volunteer. So OneYourMomWarnedAbt is going to cook for all GS bajis, aunties, and bacha party. :cheer:

ok..let me add it to my list..next to the secret santa gifts..:slight_smile:

Eh, I don’t mean virtual gifts. I want real food delivered to my house. :emmy:

I’ll see it to believe it :snooty:

but u do know how men cook right? they delegate cutting, prepping and cleaning to women…take the apron, chamcha and the credit

hehe..too bad