Grieved Parents of Peshawar Attack criticizes Imran khan on his arrival at APS

Re: Grieved Parents of Peshawar Attack criticizes Imran khan on his arrival at APS

LOL, have a nice day. :wink:

Re: Grieved Parents of Peshawar Attack criticizes Imran khan on his arrival at APS

petrol to khatam ho gaya… light gayee khaak mai :frowning:

Ghar ka furneechar jalaana paRay ga. Ab aa'ain gay mazay.

And you sweetheart support a man who loves child killers.

#Ludicrous](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Ludicrous)

#Wild_imagination](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Wild_imagination)

#Outright_lying](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Outright_lying)

#Paid_shills](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Paid_shills)

Imran Khan: Pakistan must talk to Taliban to achieve peace - Telegraph

LOL!

Allah hi khair karay
Sharamnak PTI

Allah hi Allah kiya karo
Dukh na kissi ko diya karo
Jo dunya ka maalik hai
Naam ussi ka liya karo
Allah hi Allah ...

LOL. So Chacha admires Zafar and TS admires Chacha and Zafar. So who does Zafar admire ? :hmmm:

Nawaz Sharif :smiley: I am a Noora remember :smiley:

But you said you won't vote for him either.

My offer is still open. How much ? How much moneys you want to sell your vote in favour of great leader.
You will be paid in currency of your choice - Rupees, Daallar, Rubble, RMB, or better yet Gold Dinaar.

And you are engaging in corruption. Buying votes and you said PTI has never done any of that :D

Statement of fact. He considers them his brother. One hell of a family if you ask me.

What a resemblance
16 December 1971
Aik bayghairat Niazi , bent down
Hathiar phank diay aur khud Qaidi ho gia ...... India ka

16 December 2014
Aik aur Niazi , bent down
Dharna khatam kar dia aur khud qaidi ho gia ..... Nai Juru ka

16 Dec 1971 happened because of pak traiter, ghadar e awam's "yahan tumm wahaam humm"

This is just wrong , Army was ruling but 16 December 2014 happened because Taliban Khan was ruling KPK

Guys enough..at least have some respect for the thread title. The thread is about Peshawar kids and grieving parents ...not about settling your scoreboard politically or personally. Will clean the thread and any personal posts will be deleted in future as well.

Please cooperate.

thx

Full video of the great reception

mran Khan slammed by parents of APS martyrs

http://www.thenewstribe.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/aps-martyrs-310x205.png
PESHAWAR: The parents of martyred Army Public School (APS) children protested during the address of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chairman Imran Khan on Wednesday.[RIGHT]Once again , after a year
**mran Khan slammed by parents of APS martyrs

[/RIGHT]

At least he went there where were your chawal leaders ( the two Zardaris), oh one sitting in in Dubai afraid to come to Pakistan the other Allah Janay.