Re: Greeting ladies by kissing them
and that comment doesn’t make you any different ![]()
I thought the same , but the desi women dont approve …![]()
^ lol, pakora kha aur mazay ker...
Allah ka shukar hey, kuch sharm to hay
aand you know nothing about latin culture, what you describe is the upper class, english societie…i am from france, not upper class of the nineteen century
, and kissing on the cheek is part of the culture…everyone here do that:p
maybe in states, but not up here.
Hug maybe (although i dont do that, and find it offending), but no kisses!. We, Canadians still have some shame left (until tomorrow anyhow, then that neo-conservartive might be elected).
i think what we americans do is a lil cheek on cheek action which is not really kissing. lip on lip is mostly done by a boyfriend girlfriend or girlfirend girlfirend. also i dont think its a hispanic only thing though.
meh, same thing. cheek or lips, you are still kissing her.
the modern way to kiss on the cheeks is to turn the head so the cheeks are about a 1cm away from each other and say
"mwa" and then the other side
"mwa"
air kisses are all the rage, you dont mess up your make up and you dont catvch anything...not even headlice
So Codey Wodey
Mr superhero of yours is defunct
^^ These modern kisses are even more dangerous
I remember once I was in my class minding my own business. And this girl came and she greeted the other one in the above described fashion. And she was looking in my eyes while doing so and her lips were 1cm away and I was right infront of her. I couldn’t sleep for next many nights :halo:
So ladies, please, if U want to do it, make sure no guy is watching or ‘in the line of ur greetings’
When I visited my company's Rome office for a few days, I stopped to say bye to a female Italian colleague who was in another meeting. She excused herself, and then much to my surprise sprinted over to me, planted a kiss on each of my facial cheeks, then ran back to her meeting.
That is why Muslim men are commanded to grow a beard…It tends to assuage instances like these…
Oh Maddy Maddy Maddy!
why did you feel the need to use the word Facial
you think we would have thought anything else?![]()
^^ ![]()
the arabs look gayish kissing each other
looking gay to other people and being gay are toatally different
arabs culturally greet each other with a kiss, it doesnt "look" gay to them ... it seems perfectly normal
because it IS perfectly normal
maoris rub noses... which may be considered strange but thats perfectly normal to them
some ppl think men hugging each other 3 times on eid is gay too. also the older desi aunties kissing their rishtaidaar's kids should be banned. i remember as a kid when i used to visit someones house the older women would grab me by the head messing up my hair and giving out wet kisses on cheeks. nasty...
^ hahah… ![]()
i remember that tooo… omg i hated it… i still do
Because I know how many people out there on GS would like to kiss my other cheeks, so I thought I should be absolutely clear ![]()
^ You have shame?
You canucks are humping homosexualy for crying out loud! ![]()
you shut me up.![]()