Govt to withdraw all cases against Benazir

Re: Govt to withdraw all cases against Benazir

Indeed.

People, support your candidate and take part in the democratic process. Make your vote count.

God Bless Pakistan. God Bless President Musharaf. :jhanda:

REJOICE People!

All the concern and disgust with paki governmrnt for doing the deed with the devil is unwarranted.

BB has said there is no such deal.interpol has asked paki government if there's still a warrant out for her!

But MOOooSt importantly Cundilesa Rice has said that BB has an important role in pakistan, going forward.

How can misharaf disobey his masters (in this case mistress) orders?

I don't who else is BB/PPP supporter other than Degas, so who is this "most people"? Such a move cannot be applauded, forgiving crimes of someone when those were of national then one person cannot forgive on his own.

Look at all of the threads right now. 80% of them are PPP supporters. They have got it thinking that their party is fighting for people.

The reason why I started hating Busharraf is his transition from being an army walla to a crooked politician... I can understanding forming alliances with ... like Chaudhry ...Hussain from Gujrat etc, but forming alliances with people like Altaf Hussain, that was the nail in the coffin... If I had anymore respect for that clown in wardi, his lastest stint with BB would have washed it all away...

Musharraf spells out plan for reconciliation

By Shamim-ur-Rehman
KARACHI, Oct 3: Amid reports about the government’s readiness to withdraw cases against Pakistan People’ Party chairperson Benazir Bhutto, President Pervez Musharraf on Wednesday said he wanted to withdraw cases against Nawaz Sharif and other political leaders, too, as part of a reconciliation process.

Gen Musharraf said in an interview with a private television network that the People’s Party could help curb extremism, **acknowledging the US had “played a role” ***in talks with Benazir Bhutto.

http://www.dawn.com/2007/10/04/top1.htm

Mashallah, the great brave commando. So he is on a roll, spilling beans, he wants to forgive Nawaz Sharif too (probably some background negotiations going on there too), amazing, just amazing how someone can sleep with the enemy, “lootairay”, “corrupt” etc.*

Remember, they were the corrupt ones/lootaray from the beginning of Mushy business.

oh yaar, we know about how these people are corrupt, liars, greedy and what not, that is already established.

oh he is wrong, way way wrong in bending to US pressure to let these corrupt criminals return. No doubt about it.

but lets not give them a carte blanche shall we. :)

itni see baat ko khench taan ke kewn boltay ho bhai? Sa1eem ka asar to nahi ho gaya? Just condemn the wrong where you see it, simple.

oh now I know, you have been talking about Aalsi all this time.