Govt charges TUQ for inciting violence

Re: Govt charges TUQ for inciting violence

I would still take NS/AAZ or even AH over a man who wanted to hand entire NE of the country over to band of international terrorists. The man who says he is politician and seeks political solution even after attack on Karachi airport. He is an irrational, unhinged & narcissist person with zero leadership qualities & protests are his own means of staying politically relevant.

Many FIRs against Tullu Kazbi now
and now
He will try to escape behind Imran Khan

پاکستان عوامی تحریک کے زیراہتمام یوم شہدا، لاہور کے داخلی اور خارجی راستے سیل](http://www.express.pk/story/278296/)
[RIGHT]قرآن خوانی اوت فاتحۃ خوانی کے بعد ڈاکٹر طاہر القادری یوم انقلاب سے متعلق اعلان کریں گے۔[/RIGHT]

*=right][Latest News Videos | Breaking News Clips & Updates | The Express News

لاہور میں جاں بحق پولیس اہلکار کے قتل کا مقدمہ ڈاکٹر طاہرالقادری کے خلاف درج](http://www.express.pk/story/278273/)
*=right]

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfa1/t1.0-9/10478940_686705658045287_7431689931916173825_n.jpg

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10520094_905094026186606_1560192160273703934_n.jpg?oh=5c1fcc21fc18124b0bdfd41f0cc4c5f9&oe=54620399&__gda__=1415708705_91c77133f9506b13c7d808e24242d84f

**No Participation by PTI in so-called Youm e Shohda
**[TABLE=“width: 665, align: center”]

یوم شہدا کی تقریب،طاہرالقادری کی جانب سے انقلاب مارچ کا اعلان متوقع](http://beta.jang.com.pk/JangDetail.aspx?ID=156424)

Qadri likely to announce timeframe of revolution march today : PAKISTAN
http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/Pakistan-PAT-inqalabmarch-qadri_8-10-2014_156424_s.jpg
LAHORE: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PAT) Chief Dr. Tahirul Qadri is expected to announce the revolution march at the end of his Yaum-e-Shuhada address this afternoon on Sunday here, Geo News … more…

**Mahmood ul Rasheed of PTI reached there later
But it seems that PTI is not ready to join with Tullu Kazbi
Tattu’s speech was indicating
Pervez Ellahi was asking Imran to not to hear his party and Core Committee .

https://scontent-b-mxp.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/t1.0-9/10609470_10152344207152462_5263629718817680356_n.jpg

Read More :: http://www.qudrat.com.pk/?p=121723http://www.paklinks.com/gs/image/gif;base64,R0lGODlhEgASAPeCALTttfLy8mHSYNTm1FfPVt3r3CmEJ6jqqRd7FmvWa/T484Pdg93733fad/b69k7MTfPz88DbwDSLMlmgWI/hkEKTQZvGmju0OpzmnIe6hg92DQx0Cvz8/Bp8GPf398jgyCeYJj RPv///z 4PsXjxWeoZkW3RKnaqmrVak26TITOhGOxYWGuYaDfodjm1z2UPEvISsPdwk pTszhzO717i6ILZzbnTGJL1 tXnCtb1W4VPn8 YvYi/Dy8KThpHPJc rz6R2DG2KsYhyKG v064ncisrgysHewF jXi6QLUiWRzuxOs3izdP11W/Mb0uwSiqHKRF7Dy6eLWKlYNbl1nO7ch2TG Xs5TihN3OvcsbexcDcv226bdnn2cPxxfDx8Nrq2pfNlxSAEki2R5PLlFW6VTGSMD 1Pj6rPWWvZTKeMJTfk32/fbLWsjeuNnzAfPz9/DiqN0K1Qo7Xj7/fvxt 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 sRHICws9AzPg8MOzpx8VgaoE8qFhgEADLQAoXdonEAkRYQJxySKowJ0DWAPxOPAjEB0OHIBYmSNBUAQzGDAEkhFoT6AjHjzwCaRjTQezSSgEWtFjS6A2ECC4CFSGQhEEVYMsCGQkQIArXwJQCYRnwQInZQUZsJMi0AzHAfIEGtOg9JMcAjNgSWAiEBMIXQLJSUAbRVGWBtAIOBPoQ6AlAoILUFOC4AAEcQhcCHSBgHMCUkKsHDigBogRD7LDcDMEiQKKOyxUDdggJkrEGBQTFiCSPiAAOw==

https://scontent-b-ams.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10426808_904519542910721_116794514157825896_n.jpg?oh=fcf174a288dc1fdd29146bf112a9dbd0&oe=546C849D

^^^Do you remember, the losses incurred during ZAB's rule just to topple his legally elected government by the same guys who are now facing the same music they played 37 years ago, invited Marshal Law and mardood Zia-ul-Haq to take over? You might have forgotten it, I am not. Those incidences are still afresh in my mind.

^^^ If NS govt goes mostly his doing, but you have to notice all the shady characters hovering around IK. Most of them ex Mushy lotas. These are same people who have done everything they could undermine democracy in Pakistan.

طاہرالقادری کا انقلاب مارچ عمران خان کے آزادی مارچ کے ساتھ شروع کرنے کا اعلان](http://www.express.pk/story/278327/)[RIGHT]اگر شہید کردیا جاؤں تو کارکنان شریف برادران کو نہ چھوڑیں اب نہ ظلم بچے گا اور نہ ظالم، سربراہ عوامی تحریک[/RIGHT]I tell you before they decide ,
‘Revolution march’ to begin on August 14: Tahirul Qadri]('Revolution march' to begin on August 14: Tahirul Qadri) : PAKISTAN
http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/TahirulQadri_8-10-2014_156445_s.jpg
LAHORE: Pakistan Awami Tehreek (PAT) chief, Dr. Tahirul Qadri Sunday said the ‘revolution march’ will begin on August 14. “No one will return till the government is toppled and the system … more…
Peet Tama Pa

طاہرالقادری کا انقلاب مارچ عمران خان کے آزادی مارچ کے ساتھ شروع کرنے کا اعلان](http://www.express.pk/story/278327/)

[RIGHT]اگر شہید کردیا جاؤں تو کارکنان شریف برادران کو نہ چھوڑیں اب نہ ظلم بچے گا اور نہ ظالم، سربراہ عوامی تحریک[/RIGHT]
I tell you before they decide ,
**‘Revolution march’ to begin on August 14: Tahirul Qadri]('Revolution march' to begin on August 14: Tahirul Qadri) : **

http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/TahirulQadri_8-10-2014_156445_s.jpg
LAHORE: Pakistan Awami Tehreek (PAT) chief, Dr. Tahirul Qadri Sunday said the ‘revolution march’ will begin on August 14. “No one will return till the government is toppled and the system … more…
**Peer Tasma Pa **پیر تسمہ پا](Redirect Notice)

Qadri Sahib and His followers may Kill IK if he negotiates with govt...

IK's life in danger.... :)

NS and SS mishandled not so complicated situation. They will pay heavy price for their foolishness.

They give me the heebie jeebies

Mubarak ho Mubarak HO Inqilab aa gia :fraudia:

wah ray Blind followers :smack: karkunon ko shahed kar do aur iss ko jahanam wasil mat karo :lajwab:

Dunya news parw daikha kah khawteen kah rahi theen hum apnay bachon ko qurban kar dey gi aur jo kuch mangay ka qadri dein gaiy :omg: :rotfl:

Daily Express News Story

True I agree. They should learned from AAZ that when you are running the country you have to grow thick skin. PPP masterfully handled TUQ & let him freeze in Islamabad along with his supporters. NS/SS are incapable understanding the concept of democracy or democratic values & its going to bite them in rear.

Inna Lillahi wa inna ilaihi raji’un

ماشا اللہ ، اور جو پولیس والے شہید ہوئے ? ہر ملا نے احادیث اور قران کہ اپنے مطابق بنا لیا ہے ۔۔۔۔ لعنت ہو ایسے ملاؤں پر

https://scontent-a-ams.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfa1/t31.0-8/10494438_703936609683862_7033195690968235840_o.jpg