Govt charges TUQ for inciting violence

Re: Govt charges TUQ for inciting violence

Ab aap goli tou na dou. :) ... Pakistan police has not even registered FIR from victims (people who got killed by dogs in police uniform). The FIR lodged is by killer dogs in police uniform. Judiciary inquiry is also made up of people who are slaves of Thug Nawaz Gullu, and even there when someone in judicial inquiry decided that they would allow FIR from victims, Thug Nawaz Gullu Shareef and his government limited their authority.

Thug Nawaz Gullu Shareef thinks that if they would not allow victims to lodge FIR where it is obvious that names of both Gullu brothers would come, than Gullus would be safe even when they would not be in power (they have fear from what happened to Bhutto). I think they are dreaming too much, as the situation going on, they have already invited their own ropes.

I hope Tahirul Qadri was not drunk or kidnapped by US consulate when he gave this statement :hehe:

A drunk Ashrafi is 100 time better than a mad qadri

I demand this molvi be arrested for the sin of gluttony. :snooty:

#Bassiyaar_khori

#Aam_khaaye_ga_aam ? :faizy:](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Bassiyaar_khori)

Looks like only S1eem is smart and logical here...Most of the others are so pathetic - it s such a pain to read their post ^^

going to have dharna or rally for your demand???

true, better leave the pathetic site/member/thread/country and take your Padri with you back to Canada before he suffers like Musharaf... and logical guys Sa1eem are prime reason Mushy dared to came back to Pakistan in 1st place...

This Tullu Kazbi is not a leader of Pakistan , have taken part in many elections but people rejected this juggler . Once the traitor Mush gave him one seat but he resigned due to his program to leave Pakistan and settle in West .
according to Tullu , 2 persons have died in clash with police in Bhakkar

Btw, 10th of August was supposed to be yom e shuhahda dedicated to pay tribute sacrifices of Pakistan army? Why did Sharif family's feelings got hurt, what made them get so offended? Cowards felt attacked and needlessly panicked.

^^ These two people were trying to repeat the Khoshaab incident i.e. burnt the police station and kidnapped the officers

Have you heard him lately....

He himself made Yom-e-Shuhuda disptued day... by his SHULA-BAYANI...

he is meera like character who needs attention. while PPP, JI and PML-N are talking to IK only and ignoring him, he decided to go violent... and then all this started... he needs attention...he want PPP, JI and others to talk to him... and no one is paying any attention to him, hence the drama

#Do_you_prefer_moorat_mujraa](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Do_you_prefer_moorat_mujraa) ? :chai:

He is a great man and having big experience of supporting the killers , bhatta khors , CHANDA KHORS & PUPPETS OF ESTABLISHMENT etc etc

#I_support_Sa1eem :)](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=I_support_Sa1eem)

Tullu Kazbi has set the gangs to attack police and damage property .

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQBQ576v3k-PSVkY&w=155&h=114&url=http%3A%2F%2Fimages.thenews.com.pk%2Fupdates_pics%2FKhushabpsattackNEW_8-8-2014_156280_l.jpg

](http://shar.es/LSjMy)خوشاب :پی اے ٹی کے کارکنوں نے ڈی ایس پی اور3اہلکاریرغمال بنالیے
beta.jang.com.pk

خوشاب…پاکستان عوامی تحریک کے کارکنوں نے خوشاب کے تھانے قائد آباد میں ڈی ایس پی اور 3اہلکار یرغمال بنالیے۔ ابتدائی رپورٹ کے مطابق خوشاب کے قائد آباد تھانے کو آگ لگانے والےمسلح کارکنوں نے اسلحہ …](http://shar.es/LSjMy)

#Is_it_damaa_dam_musst_Qalandar_time_yet](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Is_it_damaa_dam_must_Qalandar_time_yet) ? :phil:

Abhi abhi Padri sahib English maiN conference ker kay farigh howay haiN, apnay investors ko bata rahay haiN kay dekho, i have started the agitation...

TUQ English bhi boltay hain ? :mash2:

Aik aur khoobi. :clap:

#Well_rounded_leader](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Well_rounded_leader)

He was lying as ever but one died in Nashtar Hospital . hospital confirmed

When you hear the words supporting your cause/leader you automatically appreciate him while the one who disagree will always sound pathetic.