Govt charges TUQ for inciting violence

Re: Govt charges TUQ for inciting violence

Are you a muslim? Because if you are, I hope you do realize when you deliberately go out of your way to malign a fellow muslim it becomes a sin. Unless you know for sure that you have accumulated so much sawaab in your life that a gheebat here, a slandering there wouldn’t effect you, I would advise you to be careful. Your hands will become witness to what you wrote.

You have the right to disagree with any person’s politics, or opinion, but to malign someone is really low and shows the utter lack of intelligence. I know for a fact that you are an intelligent person capable of much better debate than this, so please raise yourself above the childish content and post like an adult so we may all engage in meaningful discussions.

I think such sermon is also due for few in live update march thread. Worst remarks than his I have seen. Reprimands should see no bias. Thanks.

Do your due diligence and report posts. The "sermon" as you put it applies to myself before anyone else. Please be sure to correct me when you see me indulging in the same. And thank you.

Every one is different. As long as some one does not involve in vulgar language or personal insults in the discussions, I think let people have freedom what they think about certain political personalities. Thanks for your advice though.

میں شہید ہوا تو پارلیمنٹ شہداء کا قبرستان بن جائے گی،طاہر القادری

khud jahanam wasul ho nah ho leekin awam ko zaroor marwana hey
container sey utar ker neechay to aa khabees
iss key shadeed tareen khawahish hey kah log marain :smack2:

This is issue of our believes also , I don't think him one on right path . One who use name of holy prophet SA for his lies , the juggler can not be my fellow Muslim .

A clash between Danda force of Canadian leader trying to attack state buildings and police is close

Police stopped them , Situation is tense

PAT likely to announce important decisions

SC asks PTI, PAT to vacate Shahra-e-Dastoor

Must read about Musaylimah (Musaylimah - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia) Kazab

Tu…K…
Showed a white Kuffan
Said it is for him or Nawaz Shareef’s power
Given another 48 hours
for dissolving government and assemblies .

Kuch logon ko JHOOTI izzat bhi ras nahin aati. Ser per charh jati hai negri negri been bajwati hai. #Tuqtuq](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Tuqtuq)

Kazab

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfa1/v/t1.0-9/p526x395/10606251_10152455050280528_1771640238682924648_n.jpg?oh=abcb0d297c2d26934171da51cf87de23&oe=548202D2&__gda__=1417411980_0144dc1dde9768082042c6368afc5d3f

^ IS ke 48 hrs kab khatm ho rehe hain?

O yar in bhai sahib ne phir deadline dedi?? Koi aur kaam karte to aaj ye haal na hota

12 days in: Qadri announces 'start of revolution’, new deadlineBy Dawn.com
Updated about 7 hours ago

[TABLE=“class: media media–left one-whole palm–one-whole, width: 650”]

Pakistan Awami Tehreek (PAT) chief Tahirul Qadri. — Photo by AFP

ISLAMABAD: The Pakistan Awami Tehreek (PAT) chief Tahirul Qadri addressing sit-in participants on Monday requested that they prepare for a revolution and presented a 48-hour deadline to the ruling Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) government.
Qadri warned, “I ask the members of National Assembly to leave the house before my deadline expires.”
He applauded the efforts of the PAT supporters who he said continued to participate in what he said is a “historic protest”.
Qadri remarked that in the history of Pakistan there is no example of this many people participating for a sit-in.
“All the credit for this struggle goes to the people,” he said.
Qadri blamed the ruling Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) for letting the situation escalate to this stage.
“The government arrested more than 10,000 of our workers before the start of this march,” he said, adding that, “These people who showed up are the true representatives of the people.”
According to Qadri, the twelfth day of this protest was now transforming into a revolution. “We do not believe in these assemblies and its so-called representatives,” Qadri said. “The assemblies and elections were unconstitutional.”
[TABLE=“class: media media–right one-half palm–one-whole, width: 325”]

Aside: Rallies, by Feica

The PAT chief alleged that the procedure followed to select the election setup and the way the elections were carried out, assemblies were formed, was in clear violation of Article 213, and added that no one from any political party dared to disagree with him on this point.
“We consider the government unconstitutional from the very first day,” said Qadri.
Firebrand Canadian cleric Tahirul Qadri aims at ousting a democratically-elected government and enforcing what he calls the “people’s parliament”.
Qadri had earlier appealed to the masses to turn up in large number for the people’s parliament and that “it will now be ‘haraam’ to sit at home”.
12 days in: Qadri announces 'start of revolution’, new deadline - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

This pic says it all:

YEH 48 GHANTE wali warning purani nahin?

Supporting the killer of Shaheed Akbar Bugti on his death anniversary in front of the parliament , The real hand behind these ‘Dharnas’ .

http://new-pakistan.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/10/musharraf-imran-khan.jpg

Just now ·
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCTwq_eMbR1JoAe&w=470&h=246&url=http%3A%2F%2Fimages.thenews.com.pk%2Fupdates_pics%2Fpakistna-alert_8-26-2014_157851_l.jpg&cfs=1&upscale&sx=0&sy=20&sw=468&sh=245
[RIGHT]الرٹ رہنے کی ہدایت پر کارکنان طاہرالقادری کے کنٹینر کے گرد جمع](http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fshar.es%2F11nqZl&h=EAQG0k-1h&s=1)
اسلام آباد… عوامی تحریک کے دھرنے میں رضاکاروںکو الرٹ رہنے کی ہدایت جاری…[/RIGHT]

yeh noon league waley buzdil is sye dartey hein kia jo sirf Imran Khan k khilaf boltay hein

yeh blongra andon ko karbar karney walla

#hamza_shahbaz_egg](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=hamza_shahbaz_egg)