Goodbye everyone !!!!!

Re: Goodbye everyone !!!!!

yaar...it looks like leaving GS is in fashion now. you leave GS for a couple of days..only to return a couple of days after that.
are you sure that's not what you're doing sara jee?

Re: Goodbye everyone !!!

Sara, no its too shameful :bummer:

Shweets :mad: sarial churail. :snooty:

sara y r u leaving, i actually liked reading ur threads, y is everyone leaving gs :teary1:

i dont even know u much, but i will miss u :frowning:

Well yeah smilestar.. im leaving.. but ill be back in a few days, our flight is tomm night :biggthumb

Sara516, is this about you departing from Lahore or departing from GS?

Sara come back :(

you can collect the royalties from your Time Square billboard in person :blush:

Zakk do a piece like you did for aunty daisy "i lost sara kuch"

Sadiyah, yes, I am departing soon :)

sara....dont leave :( I was just starting to get to know you... well if you have decided then good bye... and good luck in everything you do.. you're an amazing person. me thinkss :)

Departing soon from?

she just wants attention. she’s not leaving GS. EVER! :no:

Maybe I am leaving GS !!! :naraz: Ever thot of that hm?? :mad:

Be Good :naraz:
and stay here :mad:

Sara Baji aap aik number ki dramay baaz haiN…

kithay vi nai jaundi pay ai…

everyone please return to your seats… :phati:

Oh BiBi ab jao bhi tumhary bus nikkel jai gi

You guys want me to go :teary1:

Honestly sara, I soooooo wana say that leave us alone for once but I won't b/c I love err well not love but I enjoy messin with ya and I like ur threads full of cries....so don't leave GS,...I know u can't stay from it either :p

p.s. seriously all the jealousy on a side from ur part don't leave :)

Door janay waloon ko
rasta badlnay say
kon rook sakta hay

Khush raho...