goodBabu M.I.A. again...:(

Re: goodBabu M.I.A. again…:frowning:

vhy u is play music from the mouth many times

:whistling:

Re: goodBabu M.I.A. again...:(

.eye.

Re: goodBabu M.I.A. again...:(

.i. is poke your .eye.

Re: goodBabu M.I.A. again…:frowning:

^ :cb:

Re: goodBabu M.I.A. again...:(

.eye. will show u .i.

.

Re: goodBabu M.I.A. again…:frowning:

so u is show-off-ist :aq:

Re: goodBabu M.I.A. again…:frowning:

is u understanded? :faizy:

Re: goodBabu M.I.A. again…:frowning:

oh is understooded!

Re: goodBabu M.I.A. again…:frowning:

thy will message u ne mae :hehe:

Re: goodBabu M.I.A. again...:(

:CareBear:

Re: goodBabu M.I.A. again…:frowning:

i is not samhajing that aakhri 2 words in your jumla :konfused:

Re: goodBabu M.I.A. again…:frowning:

she are like goodBabu u see.

Re: goodBabu M.I.A. again…:frowning:

AE, u is making too much sense mashAllah :hayaa:

why didn’t me think of that :teary2:

Re: goodBabu M.I.A. again…:frowning:

ha ha…put in punjabi “ne mayea…:hehe:

tum bhi na :hehe:

Re: goodBabu M.I.A. again…:frowning:

:hehe:@ pinks

Re: goodBabu M.I.A. again…:frowning:

haha…u study much too of good babu post :hehe:

Re: goodBabu M.I.A. again…:frowning:

and i ain’t punjabi :smilestar: so how do u expect me to understand

told u the only word i know is bootifulwa :hehe:

Re: goodBabu M.I.A. again…:frowning:

ab eya sense> :smilestar:

Re: goodBabu M.I.A. again…:frowning:

haha…yeh kia bhi…:rotfl:

pass me some sense too :biggthumb

Re: goodBabu M.I.A. again...:(

teggy my good fran are MIA now