Re: Good job Aisha

Did I say something wrong..? :chai:

No that was short and sweet! :k:

lol.. :cb:
you u know what I mean na..

yeah I used the f word after such a long time:bummer: it feels I am a newbie all over again:smack:

lol.. kyun..?

well Esix for one came and attacked cafe and well it reminded of ahem cough old times:cb:

and someone else has surpassed my post count and i am trying to increase my posts.. i had lost interest and gained interest all of a sudden:hoonh:

i luvvvvvvv the F-word :smiley:

F as in Flood right :konfused:

^ :hehe:

Toh aur kya..? If you have other suggestions..plz do share with us..

i can’t share that “OTHER” suggestion :rotfl:

but every1 knows and thought of it i can assure u :slight_smile:

lol so what other F word are we talking about?

flowers :@:

Fan..:@:

How in the world did she accomplish that?

:rotfl: at the ad girl though

Fayax... i had just woken up it was 9 o clock, gs was slow, aisha was fast... no more details please.. mujhe sharam ati hai:@:

aisha he’s being sarcastic if u didnt notice :omg:

i know i know and i just gave that reply to be funny:mocking:

ladyyyyy u like my response?? :stuck_out_tongue:

I liked fayax’s response in the first place.. n then ur response came..:hehe: