golden bars? Welcome VIGs

Re: golden bars? Welcome VIGs

yeah :snooty:

^ being blessed with the VIG status is based on more than just achieving 10k. :)

well i m VIG :zobo:

ask ppl i m very much VIP here :smooth:

ooohh mashallah Im gonna be having my first VIG guppa!!!!!!!!!! Mashallah cant wait!!!!!!!!.................;)

:D thanx poppiesssssssssssss

Maroush why do you have the green bar ??/

can i have my VIG status now
i m >100 from me 10 k :D

yeah i noticed ppl with green bars what do they mean?

Mods that do not have 10,000 posts yet are VIG and not VIG Elite that is why they have the green bar. Once mods will surpass 10,000 posts they will become VIG Elite with a golden bar.

K so when i m going to get my silver bar?

*^never

cadet tumharay mun mein mirch waalay laddoooo… yuck :grumpy:

i m past 10000 and i dont have VIG
y :bummer:

you do have it..

HEy...which golden bar r u guys talking about?

:dhimpak:

:frowning: puranay waqtoN ki baat hoti tau reaching 10 K tau aik din ki maar thee cuz I am already over 9k, but ab iss budhapay maiN… :frowning: sighs

waisay :k: Azkar bhai.

really .. thts great… .do i hav tht thingg … :chai:

:hmmm: aik din mujhey bhi ye sharf mileyga :smiley:

I want to be VIG - come on! someone pull some strings who has access to the GS database