Going grocery shopping when hungry.

Re: Going grocery shopping when hungry.

Bus jee aap kee zar'raa nawaazi hai ..:D

O btw, what dishes you can cook with camel meat? I heard its tougher and saltier than goat meat. Is that true? Is there any after taste like Lamb meat?

I have never had it so no idea :D

aw ha'i ..

why?

mia, r u talking about that indian fanta bottle :p i love that thing, but husband says no more of that crap u don't know wat they mix up and bottle looks freaking old ages.

oreos
microwave popcorn
chocolates
coke

I think she is talking about american brand, as she mentioned that she does not go the indian grocery store, rather send her hubby.

oh acha waisai indian taste better :p than ameerikan brand.

I totally agree ..

not just that, there is a distinct taste difference even between the plastic 2 liter bottle, cans and glass bottle soda and nothing can beat drinking soda from glass bottle.

:smack: … depends largely on how you eat them crisps :sahar02:

If you lick your finger after every couple crisps then yeah be ready for that orangy finger :snooty: ..

awein he.. : D

actually it’s not that common in most restaurants though raw camel meat is available in super markets/ meat markets.

just never felt like trying it..maybe some day :hmmm:

I never had anyone else licked my finger, usually I am the one who licks my own finger. :frowning:

Sure, try oont qorma and share the experience with us.

TLK , I never said someone else licks Your fingers …ewwww .. I said if you do it after every few crisps … and well yeah you said you do … in which case stop complaining about your orange fingers and blaming them on poor Doritos :smilestar: ..

But licking should clean the finger, not leave them more dirty :smilestar:

^:cb:
CB… I don’t lick my fingers and no-one else licks them… still I get the orange residue :bummer:

Oh I get it .. :smack:

CB, stop using rooh afza as tooth paste, that damn thing is turning your saliva from white to orange so when you lick your fingers, they get this orange shade .. ewwwww ..ewwwww…

MIA and TLK , how about eating them with a fork and a knife then :emmy:

Toba , look at these guys nakhra’s :whistling:

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww … TLK … you aint helping .. you are just about THIS CLOSE to making me hate doritos :crying: .. I cant bear it no more

Yes, I like you enough to keep you away from corn chips. You want people to congratulate you when you are really pregnant, not when they think that you are.

^ not a good joke :nahi:

TLK :smilestar: … just so I understand , you want to keep me away from corn crisps?

thats pure torture and racism against corn crisps :sadiyah: