Re: GOD!!
am about to. This is part of my self learning
Discription of this character:
He was suppose to be a Prophet in the game I am starting to work on.
Good luck man let me know when you're done :)
kk :)
Hey Adeel!
You should have told him it was his wife! Lol. Seriously though, did he not notice the beard you were drawing etc?
Great sketch btw. Looking forward to the album too…![]()
Thank you, :@:
Unfortunately I have no album, according to my sister i am the worst artist in the history of man kind.
mainay picture kya post ki saaray chup ho gye… I wonder what happened there…![]()
Very nice ![]()
nice sketch seems like ur sister is right
j/k
btw y is that guy wearing a skirt?![]()
y dont u try some anime looking character? like final fantasy characters ![]()
Robe. Its a gawn style dress that priests and high ritualists wear. This one was the basic idea.
I am not really in to making anime because they are pretty vague to begin with. Though I am a good fan of Anime.
but that robe has too much flair making it look like a skirt ![]()
ur idea sounds superb but r u open for suggestions or u jst made up ur mind?![]()
A concept isnt closed right now if you are interested in working with me on making races of good side and evil side? Feel free to add me on msn. PM sendu kya? :)
Every suggustion and opinions are welcome.
I have yet to start writing actual storyline jo mainay brainstorm per chori hui hay.
Very nice sketch :)
What kind of game are you creating? I've helped some friends in the creation of MMORPG's... but haven't done it for a long time, due to being busy :(
RTS RPG. Look I am not suppose to make a big fuss about it over here. If you want you can pm me and let me know if you are interested.
MMORPG? Not right now because that would require me to spend some of my fundings.
Instead of Prophet you should call him messenger. Only Allah makes prophet , if you know what I mean. I know you said it has nothing to do with religion. But still it is good to stay away from those grey areas.
I wanted to just give you brotherly advice. Rest is up to you.
Messenger would just make it Gods' messenger who takes the message and brings it to people.
Prophet is a Gods' one wise chosen one whom Gods' can use to show their powers to people.
I know this Question will utter but thanks for the advice Mirch bhai. I'll look up to other words to use instead of a prophet.
Messenger would just make it Gods' messenger who takes the message and brings it to people.
Prophet is a Gods' one wise chosen one whom Gods' can use to show their powers to people.
I know this Question will utter but thanks for the advice Mirch bhai. I'll look up to other words to use instead of a prophet.
I knew you will say that . Messengers can be sent by anybody to anybody. Like kings used to send. Now a days also President and Prime Ministers and and all send messengers to deliver a special message personally. If message is important or needs to kept secret or some questions have to answered then messengers are used.
but when the messenger is delivering God's message then hes a prophet :D
so aik hi baat hai kaan yahan se pakro ke ghuma ke :D
I knew you will say that . Messengers can be sent by anybody to anybody. Like kings used to send. Now a days also President and Prime Ministers and and all send messengers to deliver a special message personally. If message is important or needs to kept secret or some questions have to answered then messengers are used.
I am not sure if I can adjust it to the storyline. Like a Messenger would just send a message, he have a same job doesnt matter if hez been sent by God, or if he was sent by kings. The only difference between these 2 message senders is the force.
Prophet is blessed with half of Gods' power. And he can prove his prophecy by mirecles.
This prophet is not as that. Say for example Mirch. You are asked by your boss to take his place just because you are a good worker and hard worker just because he believes that you will show his competitors downs. When that task is done you are back to your own post.
The storyline is kinda like that with this Prophet.
It has nothing to do with Islam though. I dont know how to explain this thoroughly.
Here I'll pm both of you and give you my email for msn so you both can add me and we can discuss. This is turning in to major religion debate.