God and Man

Re: God and Man

Nutwer,

In contemplating the answer to the question of why men have stronger sexual urges..........one can also pose many more similar questions. Such as....why some animals have been created so weak that they easily fall prey to predators.........why some people have been granted more blessings (fame, wealth, beauty) than others.......why some people have been created with severe disabilities.........why horrendous tragedies are taking place in the world......etc....etc.

Allah has granted his creation (men, women.....and even animals/plants) with various strengths and weaknesses. That's just the way that it is. You can look for biological/scientific reasons for why men have stronger urges. Perhaps it has something to do with hormones. Who knows? But how will finding the answer benefit you in any way? Even if you were able to find out the answer to your million dollar question................at the end of the day YOU are STILL responsible for managing your "urges" in a halal way. That aspect will not change at all.

Instead of scrutinizing the negative aspect/s of being a guy........why not think of the positives about being created a man? Alongside controlling your urges and exercising them in a halal way. Whining and complaining about something is not going to change the fact that you still have to manage yourself responsibly.
And yes you've already mentioned that you're controlling yourself. So....there's really no other purpose to your thread besides venting.

Why blame God for such a beautiful creation? The only one to blame is yoself!!! If you move out from that sick and disgusting environment then you wouldn't feel the urge 24/7. You must be a troll or you are very naive. If the latter, then move out of the bad environment, befriend shareef guys, get married.

buddy, the solution here is quite simple. get married.

No man the solution is complete self mortification and elimination of the lower soul.

i like things simplified. self castration should have a very good end result.

Bayl ki aankh!

Matlab bull’s eye. :k:

RedVelvet, or Chipkali, I would say, that was a rather uncalled for and unnecesery connotation.
Although amir_pindi, seems like a right guy to contact.

neverthelless, your post radiates wisdom. That seems like a good and comprehensive answer, yeah we are men and we should appraise and concentrate on the positives of being men..they are lots.

BUT the prob im whinging about, is not just having a higher than nessecery urge, but its the problems and issue it causes in our life and progress towards what we are trying to and should be achieving as men.
The urge is so high, it dominates you.
some men find it hard to concentrate the most important and crucial things on career, studies, life that they are expected to by others.

and look also at the social problems prone from those that loose it.

'STDS, CHEATING WIFE/GF, HURTBREAKS, DEPRESSION, RUINED COUPLES AND FAMILIES, ETC ETC.

And for the ones of us, who live busy lives, even if you get control of it at time,s you get setback at times again primely cos of the sudden and unavoideble all these half clothed mercilless bloody shayteens everywhere!
I mean this SUMMER REALLY AFFECTS these goris doesnt it!

I mean we are men, the stronger, more capable sex. We should be able to likewise focus on our work and do what is important.

So, It is such a bloody shame and deflator that, us 'STRONG' men cant help resist this small thing of attraction.

Nevertheless, consistancy and perserverance, surely should reward perfect resistance.

and de truth is we dnt even really need girls anyway rite. just for one thing we have to put up with all thier silly nakarays, burdens, tantrums.
we just get one main benefit from girls and they just get so many.
i mean if we were to be able to think rationally, we would realise they arnt even worth it.

Nutwer…you are a complete nut.

:khumar:

We had a punjabi uncle in our neighbourhood … a very funny and jolly personality! We friends were with him once and someone said s/th regarding these desperate urges and that uncle goes …

“loki Jinn botal ich band ker lende ne … tere ko nikki jaee ***li nai kaboo hondi!”

^Hey Iggle i thut u are meant to appreciate us trying to come off you.

anyway-

pakilarka---its not as straightforward as u say in eliminating yourelf from the enviroment, especialy when u live in highly poluated western city.

mcpendu-brov your sufi advices appreciated- but isnt lowering of the soul purposed at eliminated wordly desires? isnt sexuality an eternal desire.

:rotfl: :rotfl:

We have a perfect solution for you Mr Nutwer Ji.............

In the south Pacific there is an Island where every virgin girl before getting married has to go to this person and "pays" him to loose her virginity.....so she can get married.......

Nutwer you need to apply for that JOB...........:D

looks like the perfect job for you.....................

Like they say.........

saanp bhi marr jai ga.....:)

aur "teri lathi" bhi nahin tootay gi............:D

awwwww... bachpan ki hasratain.

LOL. Mr. Nutwer might possibly even envy the men in the Pacific Islands who have such a....um... disturbing career.

However.......I'm sure that Nutwer would tell you that it's not easy for him to move from his "highly populated western" location. And he'll also tell you that he wants to satisfy his urges the HALAL way........through marriage.

So, you see..........Nutwer KNOWS the Islamic limits and recommendations for him. He's just venting, you see.

Nutwer Sahib........some things just have to be done. Complaining about them is not going to change anything or remove responsibility. For example.....fasting in Ramzan is a pillar.......so what's the point in complaining about your urges for food when the fast needs to be carried out anyways? And hunger is what you would term an "eternal desire" as well. So....you grow up........act like an adult.......control yourself......control your complaining so as to not diminish the reward......and you fast. Similar concept Nutwar.

How can you become that person?

Of foremost importance in this thread........PCG and her affinity for Shehzad Roy.......really PCG??? Why do you disappoint me so???? Please....say it was never true!

Second most important....I agree with RV.....surprise, surprise.....Nutty should connect with Amir_pindi.

Finally......men and women have similar urges.......the author of this thread simply has not been able to attract someone that can match his own.........let us all pray.

The origin of this thread may be rooted in frustration or perversion however the issue raised is valid. Male libido does not match with female libido and in many cases it causes problem in a relationships.
Here is what webmd has to say about it:
Sex Drive: How Do Men and Women Compare?

(Quoted by Nutwer): The urge is so high, it dominates you.
some men find it hard to concentrate the most important and crucial things on career, studies, life that they are expected to by others.

There are men who are mature, strong, and have the discipline and self-control to attend to their careers, families, and other responsibilities without letting their sexual urges overwhelm them to the point of making a mockery of themselves. There are men who have a BUSIER career and life than you.....and they are in more control.

SOME men......such as yourself.......might be too weak and immature. Don't stereotype ALL the men as being like this.....by saying "this is how WE are, bla bla bla."

and look also at the social problems prone from those that loose it.'STDS, CHEATING WIFE/GF, HURTBREAKS, DEPRESSION, RUINED COUPLES AND FAMILIES, ETC ETC.

If you already KNOW about all the negative consequences of letting your sexual urges get the better of you, then you should also KNOW that the common sense thing would be to exercise some self-control. Unless you wish to welcome the STDS, CHEATING, DEPRESSION, etc into your own life.

I mean we are men, the stronger, more capable sex.

Based on this thread.....you give the impression of being neither strong nor capable.

Nevertheless, consistancy and perserverance, surely should reward perfect resistance.

When one whines and complains too much.....the "consistancy" and "perseverance" lose their value.

Yes.........women are nothing but sexual objects. Women are NOT productive members of society. They are not human beings endowed with feelings, intelligence, talents, and the potential for greatness. Women are only built for Nutwer's pleasure. I feel sorry for you, Nutcase,.....because you possess such a **WEAK **mind.

Your mom and sister are ALSO women..........I wonder if you also view THEM **in the same narrow-minded way. And I wonder if your **mother and** sister** would be ASHAMED and DISGUSTED if they had any idea that you think that women provide ONLY ONE "benefit."

Besides sporting boobs and other "ornaments".......women also have a BRAIN....and INTUITION. And I wouldn't be surprised if many women are able to detect the undercurrent of contempt and disrespect that you have for them. I hardly blame them if they get turned off by you.

And Allah never encouraged men to have such degrading views about women. So instead of blaming Allah..........blame **YOURSELF **for allowing your urges to rob you of common sense.

And about the "70 hoors per man" quote.......that luxury is said to be provided in Jannah. So.....don't get all excited. Take it one step at a time. First, work on making it to Jannah.....and THEN worry about the number of Hoors you'll have to deal with.

And I doubt that you have the experience of being in enough relationships with women to know about their "nakhray". First get a woman that is halal.........and then talk about any "nakhray" that you might have to put up with.

You should be ashamed of yourself.....not so much for your sexual urges.......but MORE **for your despicable and narrow view about women. And until you can grow up and develop more respect for women and also realize their importance in society and the **MANY BENEFITS of their existence.........do not call yourself a MAN....or refer to yourself as "strong."

This is the only and most sensible thing you have said. Hehe! :)