goals/accomplishments

Re: goals/accomplishments

my goal finish the degree then going to decide for next goal but get married or enegaged after wards :)

degree in what?

I’ve got it all worked out (for the most part).

InshaAllah:

I’ll finish atleast two AP classes while in highschool, along with a photography class and two journalism classes. I’ll attend University of Maryland College Park where I’ll take my core classes and then go on to study Photography and Journalism, later finding a nice career with National Geographics or something as a photojournalist… and then i’ll get married and have kids.
:blush:

UMCP has an awesome journalism school

I’m not sure as of what I would like to be. I’m still clueless as of right now.
Goals:
-Be more productive in my studies
-DO NOT procrastinate :bummer:
-Learn how to cook :halo:
-Stop wasting so much darn time and do something productive with my life!
…-Hopefully move to Pakistan one day, InshAllah! :)…
Learn a different language(s) (one of those dreams which you really want to turn into reality)
-Learn how read and write Urdu
These are the important ones for now :).

currently is biology

might extend little bit time and go for biology and chemstry :slight_smile:

yea i know it’s right thereeeeee :slight_smile:

My goals are

1. Be a good muslim inshallah
  2. finish my bach degree in bussiness inshallah
  3. Get my masters inshallah
  4. And find my prince charming, live happily after :blush: inshallah..

you go to law school??? Do you study in the US?? I am planning on going to law school too inshallah.

I made only two Goals Last week :frowning:

One From Panlety Kick

Other one From Shooter

P.S. r u talkin about Soccer Goals or Hockey One :confused:

dad pushed into engineering - I didnt like it at first - but then got settled - made a career out of it - now Masha Allah very well settled. I think I have no regrets - I have achieved most of the goal matools of life :jhanda:

prince charming ki batain tumharay mu say achi nahi lagti, abhi 8-10 sal baqi hain

apni parhai per tavajah do, sumjhee :mad:

why are you so angry.......attia go get your prince guria.......wo jo us din hum nay toy shuop mai dekha tha..theeeeekkk..shabash

LOLL sunny boy pagal ahahahaha :hehe:

aah yes and did i mention that if I fail to reach my goals, I’ve decided to just take my drum set and move somewhere north where I’ll just smoke weed all day and drum to modestmouse songs allll dayyyy lonnnggg.

:slight_smile:

yes im in law school. im studying in the usa.
Wish you the best of luck in getting into a good school.
be sure u take classes that involve a lot of reading/reading comprehension etc beacause it will prepare you for the LSAT and law school.

:smack2:
u have no goals in life do u?:rolleyes:

im glad things worked out for you in the end mashallah…ive come to realize in my old age (hehe) that parents are usually right :eek:

My goal:

Make the guiness (is that how u spell it? :konfused: ) book or records…for having the most msn smilies :smiley: (i already have over a 250 :rotato: )

Goal karna pagalon walay kaam hain kia :confused:

u mean all FA cup walay is pagal :smiley:

^ top of it she alredy has done copy rights which mean u can’t steal from her :bummer: