GO NAWAZ GO… GO NAWAZ GO… AWESOME SONG - Video Dailymotion

Re: Go Nawaz Go

Hahahaha hadh hogyi ab to

Yeh Atif ki bisit hai ya Nawaz ki

Some of you may have heard this one but I am posting it here for those who have not come across this joke. So here it goes:

Nawaz Shareef wakes up early in the morning and just before leaving for his office to work, he tells Kulsoom "honey I am leaving for work". Kulsoom who was sitll in bed without opening her eyes replies "Go Nawaz Go" .:D

So a doctor was brutally tortured by a Noora goon? And status quo party didn't even bother condemning it?

Noon leeg trolls and Nawaz Sharif lovers, please report to this thread and show how you support such violence.

I saw one of the noora's grab hold of this doctor's throat/neck with both hands and squeeze. I dunno what he was trying to do? Choke him? Suffocate him, make his vocal chords stop the chants of "Go Nawaz Go"? Who knows.

This is attempted murder for goodness sake.

bloody killers. I bet Ganja die hard lover boys will come and defend this act. After all it was against a PTIian. Doesn't matter if the guy's a doctor who probably will save a life or two.

Has Imran mentioned the Sikh trader who was shot dead in Peshawar under his parties watch? I mean I realize he cant be held responsible for every criminal and every crime, but he should atleast mention it.

Neefa Podri with NDU students

@Princejall rehearsing on the rooftop before the Lahore jalsa

haha. We were on stage 5, 6 hourz before Jalsa and we were nt allowing public to come on stage due to construction work but when Leaderaaaan arrived, Security men pushed everybody away from stage… It was fun… Now we wil see , what ISF and people of Mianwali have, for Imran Khan…

Right Sir..

check out CM, sahib this go Nawaz go working :cb:

Fawad Hussain ‏@fawadchaudhry · 5s5 seconds ago
CM punjb is genius to avoid gonawazgo](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=GoNawazGo) slogan in Khewra(Jhelum) before CM arrives pol buses brought crowd for his meeting no pub allowed

@waleedhbk ki barat bhi kuch aisay hi ho gi

@Princejall

^ :hehe:

Haha

Aur Imran Khan jal jalsay ich aj mera nachan nu jee krda will be the main song :aejaz:

PM Nawaz Sharif’s Wazirabad Visit - Flood Victims chant “GO NAWAZ GO”

flsadiuau0das - Video Dailymotion