Glamour girls parade topxxx to raise funds for UK troops

Re: Glamour girls parade topxxx to raise funds for UK troops

Inshallah when more coffins of White Rats Invaders will reach the Brit Island from Land of Warriors , there will be more such topless on the streets !

**Afghan Baqi , Kohsaar Baqi

Al-Hakmulillah , Al-Malikullilah
(iqbal)

I think you should make a bumper sticker out of it :)

I wish that Canadians chicks also to come topless in streets as what left behind when few thousands defeated the whole US , Canada , Australia and whole Europe, no mercenary bhai :confused:

More Coffins to Canada , UK US and Europe and Chicks will dance topless in the streets

See the Conquering Heroes come , Play the Trumpets , Beat the Drums

Now they should remeber about Topless WMDs of Iraq !

Yo Ho Ho , And a Bottle of Rum :kiss:

uneducated person found.

I am not a 3rd class citizen screwed on Heathrow or in streets of Brimingham or JFK or Toronto etc so i have no fear to say that .Feared rats may be kicked out of this island so even Imams of Mosques there cannot dare to say why 10 lakh innocents Iraqis have been murdered for imaginary WMDs. I know 3rd class citizens have thier own fears and limitations.cheer :kiss:

well, at least your not delusional about how bright you are like many other posters. +1

Just wondering my little innocent keyboard warrior…isn’t it past your bed time?

This coming from someone who wants to burn down schools.

^^ are you high or something?

burn down which schools?

:k: Good post. Morality? Look at corruption (stealing from the people). Pakistan ranks an impressive 145th (Bangladesh is tied for last in 159th), the UK is 11th. The top 27 least corrupt countries are either “kafir” or at least 50% “kafir” (Singapore).

Corruption by country. Definition, graph and map.

I alluded to this in another thread, Pakistani culture is obsessed with sex. This thread is just another in a long line of examples that we all know of. The irony is the same people who think topless women, “zina” are the worst things in the world then turn around and say nothing about people in Pakistan having 10 kids while making 50 cents a day. Which is more harmful to a society? Pakistan’s population was 40 million in 1950, 141 million in 2000, 181 million in 2009 and projected to be 344 million in 2050. Where are these people going to work? Oh yeah, a lot of them are going to rush to the “immoral” UK.

With respect to advancement, the results speak for themselves. During the Age of the West (roughly 1700-present) only two countries have done well without Westernizing: The USSR and China–if present trends continue in China. Japan is Western and India is substantially Western influenced, especially in its politics. However, note the USSR and China were both atheistic Communist nations. So religion blocks Pakistan from taking that path and religion blocks it from following the examples of a dozen plus Western nations…

This is the #1 thing holding certain countries down. There are regulations for nearly everything down to what you wear, what you think, etc. No country can succeed unless they throw the yoke of religion off. It is no coincidence every successful country in the world is secular…

You gave me a laugh of the day! Thanks.

From the site which you posted. Did you even bother to read the comments on this site?

"     **DEFINITION:** A CPI Score relates to perceptions of the degree of corruption as seen by business people and country analysts and ranges between 10 (highly clean) and 0 (highly corrupt). Includes [police](http://www.nationmaster.com/graph-T/cri_pol) [corruption](http://www.nationmaster.com/graph-T/gov_cor), business [corruption](http://www.nationmaster.com/graph-T/gov_cor), political [corruption](http://www.nationmaster.com/graph-T/gov_cor), etc. Data for 2005. "     

Go to a school and learn about survey/statistics before posting like this.

Why do you make a fool of yourself writing:

“Pakistani culture is obsessed with sex” lol

LOL the widespread corruption in Pakistan is well known. Compare that to the low level of corruption in the UK.

yup :bummer:

I am glad you wrote 'well known".

Hope you meant what you wrote, ‘well known’!. :slight_smile:

](Countries Compared by Crime > Police officers. International Statistics at NationMaster.com)

I see you didn’t bother to refute his claim that Pakistani population is not a big deal right?

I guess you’re more concerned with “outnumbering the kuffar”, right?

people have their own views we can't let them to think in a particular even if that was a right one. any way considering the topic posted by Maverick_27 clearly shows the moral decline of Europeans. We can't defend the evil deeds by saying that some other people are also doing wrong things (like suicide bombers). So D786 should not comment in this way if he/she has any reasonable ground to prove the "morality" of the discussed topic then please come with right approach with right mind.
I appreciate Maverick_27 to bring some good topics to discuss rather than such lousy ones.

people have their own views we can't let them to think in a particular even if that was a right one. any way considering the topic posted by Maverick_27 clearly shows the moral decline of Europeans. We can't defend the evil deeds by saying that some other people are also doing wrong things (like suicide bombers). So D786 should not comment in this way if he/she has any reasonable ground to prove the "morality" of the discussed topic then please come with right approach with right mind.
I appreciate Maverick_27 to bring some good topics to discuss rather than such lousy ones.

What is more immoral: a nipple showing or not giving equal rights to minorities?

The people complaining about these models have no problem with Muslim extremists bombing and killing innocent people.

Except this isnt really about liberty, it is the self/exploitation of glamour girls for the pleasure of a few pervs. And just like consuming drugs is illegal for moral reasons, the exploitation of these girls should be illegal.

You're argument that the individual should decide what is morally good for oneself kinda trips, when we already have many 'moral' based laws on theft, rape and murder and they are not decided by the individual. They are in essence 'morals' to protect socitey.

Secondly, if for example, liberty really did exist, then why for example is it illegal to walk around in the nude in those same countries? You can be arrested, fined and perhaps even jailed. Where then does the 'individual liberty' you are tooting around so eagerly, come in?