Glam My Icecream

Re: Glam My Icecream

:smilestar: mein khumar se icecream le rahi hoon is mein kiya burai hai :emmy: aur apna zehan saaf rakho :naraz:

Exactly :hehe:

i was thinking more like some kaddu :clown:

no teenday :chai:

Did u think abt KARAYLAY … :blush:

i hate karailay :pcg:

Pour a cup of steaming hot espresso over a scoop vanilla ice-cream - tastes so great! :D

seriously :eek:

why didn’t you tell me this last night :pcg:

i WANT ice-cream

GRRR:mad:

come over :chai:

^u saved some for me :blush:

Sowwy :bummer: I didn’t see this thread last night…was too busy trying to perfect my punjabi skills :halo:

There’s always next time :smiley:

ofcourse :blush: :shikra:

:cb:

when you say espresso…u mean like espresso espresso? from the machine one? :bummer:

Yep I mean espresso - the real deal italiano kind - it tastes great! :smiley:

oh :hmmm: that would be hard to get hold of. maybe i can desi-out and have a substitute :phati:

Got any instant coffee? Or you could use masaala chai LOL!

do i have any instant coffee...pshh...that's my drug of choice :D

ok guide me oh sensei :Salute:

Mango pulp, chocolate syrub, sprinkles, chocolate chips, mm i dunno pretty much anything pal :phati:

i dunno if i have any of that stuff :frowning:

i do on the other hand have hot coco powder :yummy:

if u have any mangoes.....add it! tastes gr8! u wont need anything else.