Gizzy

Re: Gizzy

why isn’t it glittery? :hmmm:

should it be :hmmm:

totally! and he should be bigger. he looks like a midget right now :( or the son of spiderman

shiny enough for you now? :@:

now that’s more like it gizzy pizzy sharbat kay glass :@:

and i love the custom title too :cb:

anything for you cheeni ki purya :@:

thankooo :blush:

hai Allah kisi aur nay sun liya to kahin qayamat na aa jaye :@:

:eek: spiderman killed garfield

:crying: nai nai naiii

ye kya ho giya gizzzy ki billoi koo :naak:

^^ :rotfl:

have size restrictions on avatar's been lifted?

nope. they still have to be whatever size mr. custom says :chai:

preferential treatment. :vivo:

that's the way of the world my friend.

ps who are u talking about.

pps can you get rid of the 2 lines in ur avatar

ppps how about you just change it?

any recommendations?

oo lemme check deviantart

Gizzy stop hacking into khumars account and complimenting yourself :mocking:

if they approve for this size, i wouldn’t want the change.

http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/9236/orpheusik1.jpg

dude there was this awesome pic...a cherry in the eye...i can't find it anymore :(

just approve my above request. Capiche!

dude i'm not an admin, ask the admins