girls

Zabardast picture... It was taken in Islamabad some months ago... and you posted it now? Achanak kiya hua?

MashAllah nice pic.

Lovely pic. :flower1:

If go by hair-style, ya’ll related.

to me those all look same, except the one 2nd from left!

wow, i love sari pics. very nice :k:

but which one are u? :confused:

nice and very pretty girls :k:

very nice :k:

lol thanks everyone, I'm the only one not wearing a sari (2nd from right)

Faisal Bhai, the pics only got into my hands now.

omg!! omg!!! :eek: the lady in the golden sari looks just like my family relation also living in isalmabad

wat a coincidence, but is it her hmnnnnnnnnnnnnnn :confused: :hoonh:

Girl on the left doesn't live in Isb. hmmm

beautfiul pic ..all are looking lovely mashallah :)

lovely pic .... :-)

hmm, which one is you cat-woman? btw, when did you goto isloo?? Now isloo is my city, hope you liked it!!!

y sit close . it cold?

Masha Allah Insha Allah Alhamad Allah

;) ;)

Gupshup per sirf na-baligh laRkioN ki tasweeraiN hi kiyooN post hoti haiN?

girls girls girls
the most beautiful girls in the world
punjabi :D
from the east to the west
ny and the rest

ohh punjabi kuri sohni barii
somethin somethin nashe di purii

i dunno wut im saying :D

Nice snap cat-woman. Though I have seen your earlier pics but couldnt recognise you here!

girls? where are the girls? all i see are aunties :~)

*Originally posted by EntityParadigm: *
girls? where are the girls? all i see are aunties :~)