Girls with too much make up.... I only have one thing to say

Re: Girls with too much make up.... I only have one thing to say

^^ You know, I knew that but read it entirely wrong.

Re: Girls with too much make up… I only have one thing to say

abhi bhi shuk hey :clown:

girls with too much make-up look like WITCHES. Don't u think

the question here is..what's too much?..people dont get it sometimes...as for the aunty you saw..she didnt match her skin color with the foundation/base she was using...the funny part is..guys find models hot and pretty even though they have a lot of makeup on too..it's a matter of how u put it..it's like art...and remember sometimes more isnt better...

^^ OMG!!! It’s MS!!!

hiiiiiiiiiiiiii :hugz: where have you been moti! :smilestar:

come back more often na :sheen:

aweeeee glad someone remembered me…was nice…lolz anyway..dunt come often cuz i dunno..just went away for a while…you’re sucha sweety:blush:

awwwww how could i forget you :hugz: and thanks :cb:

ok try to come more now ok :smilestar: warna :bailan:

oh and some of your other pals were missing you too the other day. :hula:

hehe...aweee shoo sweeet...khair...vacation started na...was bored..so i came..warna i'm a very beryyy busy girl :P....lol

p.s. i'm glad they missed me...will try to come more often now

nobody missed the voice :naraz:

oh check out miss busy :pcg: forgot aaaaaalllllllllllllll about us :barbie:

lol ok well when you come back you gotta tell us everything. and i mean everyyyyyythingggggggggg :wink:

are u still talking to hawaifire on msn?

voicey leave first so people can miss you :smack:

MS…did you knowwwwwww..:fatee:

:phati:

i miss the voice..:hugz:

theek hai mai jara hon :snooty:
paki in a can - missed u too :hugz:

bring back pulao when you come back :chai:

lolz yes i'm still talking to him...wasnt that busy but went to pak..so yeh..missed school..so had to make all that up..lol and pulao with chai...how original..lol anyway..what's up? anything new happen? any scandals? who won the elections?..

it’s not chai…it’s coffee :snooty:

ok well hawai told me something happened in pakistan :wink: :cb: how long did ya go for :eek:

umm lots of scandals happened. couple of weddings. elections are going on and that’s the latest scandal :cb: journals are gone and replaced with blogs. and just tons of more stuff. :mudhosh: