Girls and their extreme measures

Re: Girls and their extreme measures

So, what is the issue, PM?

Are you saying that you were friends with a girl and then you developed stronger feelings for her and now there are problems? Or are you just making a generalized comment about the genders?

im confused

^Ditto. But I wouldn't be surprised if we get some absurdly generalized comment such as "You girls are always confused".

ab larkion ko langoor mat bolo.... even true.its sounds little rude.

OR

you could have said "I am a girl"

NO
in fact.
girls always develop strong feelings that they have right not listen. They have RIGHT to be illogical in every argument.
And in the middle of an argument they can go emotional. and stuff.

what do you mean now??? we are talking girls here there are always porblem.

PM Bhai…it takes TWO people to make and break a relationship. Guys can mistakes as well :snooty:

Such as acting first and thinking later, LOL LOL LOL!

SO exactly what is it thats bothering you sir? apart from us girls being confused and something about extreme measures and whatever.....seriously dude, MAKE SOME SENSE...alteast us girls have a issue we know how to spell it out and let the husband/fiance/pet/goldfish know what the issue is.

after 2 pages of lovely exchanges between you and redvel, we still have no idea what your problem is....tsk tsk typcial man!

^ I doubt he knows himself what the matter is.

answer is women.

honey It took you 4 thread 80 posts and 900 line and 3 very wise woman to usnder stand what was you issue was :omg: :omg: aur aaj itna nakhra ??
larki bura time dobara bhhi aa sakta hy :omg:

talk about your self RV is a smart cookie

she is.....and whats your point? i love the fact you know how many posts and lines there were in mine...wow thats erm....time consuming and very thoughtful of you.! BLESS.......

And whatever the issue, i did atleast explain in some form the problem i had. and RV is too kind, very diplomatic....i can imagine her being the president of america, me on the other hand, id be at war with any country that begins with a letter of the alphabet.

PM Bhai....ab hum larkiyan itni bhi buri nahin hai. There's some good in everyone. When you find the girl of dreams....you'll feel better, lol.

@nadzz
you knw there are like 2 1/2 women on GS who can run a country.
(you are not one of them) :omg: I hope \I am not breakig a news.

But you your self is talking smart to day. NOT bad not bad.
Being good to your dude helps ehhhh ??

Thats what my point is …

We (Nadz, and everyone) make mistakes, we learn. But we’re still confused about your problem, PM. Did something happen b/w you and some girl? Maybe we can shed some of our female wisdom to help you understand her.

not me, and DEFIANTLY ot nadzz lolzzzzzzzz

There are no guy with those qualities. I repect like about 3-4 dudes a lot. but they cant beat smart cookies. not at all

^ What is the point in trying to beat the smart cookie? It should be about getting along with people.

for one thing when a girl say some thing about other girl , I give it a thought.
Because girls can read girls , in fraction of a sec. And they are 99.999% right.

BUT

when a girl claim she know this and this dude better then WE do.
I mean come on. We can tell about a guy woman can only wish to know.

PM Bhai, us girls never said that we understand and know guys 100%. Many of the women who complain about their relationship problems in the Life thread do this because they're having problems understanding their guys.

Hum nay kab kaha k humain larkon ki bahut samajh hai? We try our best to understand. And we base our understanding on experience, analysis, guesses.
Nobody is claiming to be confident though.

LOL. Nadz, it’s a code - you must crack the code.

Uh, excuse me? :aq:

Thank you than you.
I wish every chick was smart like your self sigh

su meri jagha sanbhlo meen going to sleep