Girls and freebies

Re: Girls and freebies

yup yup

Hey shweet, jab naya naya bahar say khana lena shuru kiya tha tau, you know, this one resturant. I used to buy poorian and samosay. So, these guys started to give me ‘gulab jaman’. And they would insist so much you wont believe. I’d say, "Array bhai nahi khanay (I really used to hate gulab jaman before). He said, “Array gulab jaman nahi khaati aap?” They would insist so much. So, I’d take from them and give to my building watchman. And then later on, really I was disgusted by the attitude of these guys. I mean they behaved strangely so I was very uncomfortable. Like, you know, he’d talk to me like Im his gf. “Kya khaaoo gii.” It was disgusting!!! So, then I changed my town, thank God.

Why do you think that Muniya?

the idea is to take the julaab gamun and treat them like sh*t dahling! mazza tou tabb aata hai!

Fg u jealous crybaby :stuck_out_tongue:

FG ki nazar lag gai. The guy couldn;t bring it :frowning: BUT…there’s a but…he said they hadn’t prepared any yet and as soon as they do he will bring some in for me :snooty:

As for why we get free stuff, Jeez I dunno, I’ld like to ask the guys too, why do you buy us free stuff well aware that u aren;t getting any favours from us in return? :smiley:

gimme his phone number and I will read your last sentence to him over the phone. I bet you those khajla phenis will be destined for another person.

:hehe: good catch ash

Social conditioning. Giving is equated with romance.

Hey shweet, you know what happened, one day? I bought a snack box from kfc and this guy came back with a large pepsi said, “Only for you cz you’ve come for the first time :D” I said, “I havent come for the first time but you’re new :D” He said, “Doesnt matter. I’ve brought this for you :D” I was like, “Okay, if you wanna bring then bring me some coleslaw instead. I dont like pepsi :D”. He was like, " Okay :D" He brought me coleslaw. Bohot mazaa ayaa :yummy:

Good so go ahead and make reservations…thanks in advance..and wear something that befits the place and company…not your usual JhaRoo Chooha outfits :snooty:

Megu

Japanese/Sushi

Price Range: Moderate to Very Expensive

TNWB - you have been approached with freebies from a vast cross sectional demographics of the male kingdom.

Is there something we all should know?

And the rest of you accepting freebies, since most desi males lack proper ettiquettes of approaching a woman, this is their only 'investment' - a freebie. Basically, they are hitting on you and if you accept it (with or without a smile doesn't matter since more than likely they are not looking at your face anyway), it's a positive step for them.

The only men i ever expect anything from are my dad, my bro or my future hubby.. til then i wud NEVER expect anyone to give me anything for free… tho sometimes the guy behind the counter will let me go wehn i dont hav a coupla pennies or dimes or a quarter or two :blush:

TNWB thats the attitude! "Bohot maza aya"

Hii Allah... tumhay tau khush fehmi ho gayi hai :D

Itni stories tau sunna dein. Have I missed to state anything?

He was very sweet. Itnay araam say coleslaw lay ayaa :smiley:

OH yeah... once i had a pretty bad experience hanging out with a "friend." He would pay for my lunch (at mcdonalds) sometimes... well shiit happened and i got in a lotta trouble.. i'm not comfortable letting a guy pay for my lunch (anymore)..

^ Ok costanza!!