:bravo:

Thankyou jony bhai :hug:

Nice pics :)

Thanks Nazi jee

:smack: @ uncle

Kia hua chaachoo :blush:

Re: …Gifts and Me…

lookin isshexhyyyy :blush:
i wanna c the first teeshirt that u got the :nono1: s for..

aaw shikky mamoe u look like an ANGEL!!! :mash:
u’ve got the typical desi-mamoe looks…i just feel like running up and punching u strait in the stomach like i usually do wen i see a desi mamoe :blush:

…sigh…if only u had a mustache :rolleyes:

It’s time to mow the grass…:smiley:

Sara Thanks :blush:

Phatima Your wish is my command. Here’s something for you.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=78499&highlight=punjabi

Lusi Sigh…summer is coming and those days are coming when the grass will be a foot tall in a week and I’ll have to mow it in 100 degrees heat :frowning:

ur welcome :bummer:

can i c the other shirt?? :bummer:

Which one? The first one? :bummer:

Re: ...Gifts and Me...

chambuu lag rahy ho bilkul ...:p

You seem like a very seeda saada guy. :thumbsup?:

Looks like u've gained some weight. Nice Pics.

PD Yeh chambu kia bla hoti hai? :confused:

Rockistan I am :halo:

X_communist :smack: not gained, LOST. Check the date of the thread, this was BEFORE the karachi meet. This was last year in summer.

that shirt :bummer:

HAHAHAH :rotfl: lmaoo shikra mayn that pic is worth a thousand and some goldddd…:rotfl:…:k:

^ Thanks :blush:

Sara I think that’s the one I am wearing “I am the guy your mama warned you about” :bummer: