GETTING UNDRESSED

Re: GETTING UNDRESSED

what they don;t have AC's in ur saunas? Gosh!

haan yaar. mujeh bhi kuch aisaa hee feel hua :smiley:

are saunas…like…“supposed” to be hot or something? :confused: scratching my blonde head

yes u rite man

Femme, no there were no acs there :mad: Itnay paisay detay har maheenay, aur yeh.. :aj:

Islamically, it is forbidden to show your priavte parts to anyone (be it your father, mother, sister, brother etc.) except for your SPOUSE and to a doctor for medical reasons. PERIOD.

Right one AQ, right one … AQ for everyone :k:

Being a man who swings both ways I'll have to disagree with all you prudes.

As the great Arab/Persian poet Abu Nawas once said:

***In the bath-house, the mysteries hidden by trousers are revealed to you.

All becomes radiantly manifest. Feast your eyes without restraint!

You see handsome buttocks, shapely trim torsos, You hear the guys whispering pious formulas to one another.

Ah, what a palace of pleasure is the bath-house! Even when the towel-bearers come in and spoil the fun a bit.** *

wht????????:O

errrmm what i find disturbing is when i met this girl on this course i done she told me how she would walk around the house - nude

she does it in front of her parents as well…it’s like freakin hell ur fathers there! :yukh:

like she’ll have her top AND bra off

no im not exaggerrating :vivo: :rolleyes:

Just like they have hard time understanding why muslim women need to cover themselves head to toe completely (one end of spectrum)... we have hard time understanding why they would uncover themselves head to toe completely (other end of spectrum). In general most people are in the middle.

Different culture, different understanding, different standards ... i guess.

Could it be the case that she is not developed and looks like a guy?

Gosh who unearthed this old thread of mine??

Well sweet-taboo…I can only say that what may be sweet to you, may not necessarily be sweet to someone else…but thank you for your comments, it’s always interesting to hear a new viewpoint :slight_smile:

Sweety: I find that somewhat extreme, even in what I know of Western standards…:confused: People, do correct me if I’m wrong

PrinceMS: Very valid point…it is two completely different ends of the spectrum and I agree much is to do with understanding others and their way of life :slight_smile:

...and here I thought "oooh a provocative thread"...

While this is totally inappropriate, why on earth are you so consumed with what someone else is doing in the privacy of his or her own home with his or her own family that you feel the need to open a thread about it on a message board? And what on earth do you kids sit around discussing nowadays?

amana: Firstly, when I initially opened this thread, you responded with the above remark...perhaps you've changed your opinion about discussing this topic on a message board...

Secondly, this is a public forum where we discuss issues which are of concern or interest to us as individuals...I believe that what people do in their own homes eventually affects the society we interact with on a wider scale, they are after all usually/eventually members of that society..

The point of this topic is to gain an understanding of why different cultures behave in different ways and if I am alone in finding this particular scenario unacceptable.

In fact, quite a few very interesting points have been raised which have given me pause for thought...

Thirdly, I must say I take offence at the somewhat patronising 'you kids' remark...even if I was a kid...cliche as it may be...the kids of today are the future of tomorrow and whatever it is they're discussing should be keenly paid attention to...

Thank you for your opinion though :)

thats nasty thats all i have to say....god ppl. get some shame. grooosssss