ask him 2 turn around

kick on his back

and say

get lost damit ...

Re: getting rid of a guy

oh i will definately hurt him

but He will never come back ;)

the same we get rid of a gul ... start messing with someother guy n when he go mad and ask abt it .. just tell him .. ur a goood munda but i chooz him to live with. :)

n nai suney to police hai na ;) lol

How to get rid of a guy... i jus show em my pic n they start running

very true … :rotfl:

naaa just messing with ya :stuck_out_tongue:

oh hell no ...

huh !

:hula:

yohooooo !

its me slick , i guess u do realise u chatin to me ???

n wats up with al the editing :p

Just tell him I like you very much but as a brother. :wink:

:eek: Thanks guys, i think i might just tell him im getting married

just to say i did not start anything with him he was just a friend nothing else

call him bhai jaan :D

Mere Mangni Ho Gayee Hai...or Agley Maheney Mere Shadee Hai....i Cant Break The Trust Of My Family..so Dont Contact Me Next Time.........inshallah My Kids Will Call U Mamooo Mamoooooo.......bye For Ever....just Say That .. Ithink Its Enough To Get Rid Of Guy