getting married !

:alhamd: Be izzat mehfooz hai!!!hahaah!!!

:faizy:

not you :barbie:

Re: getting married !

^:smilestar:… :slight_smile:

^:kursi:

i am back…

mom wanted me to come n clean the kitchen n prepare lunch…

the minute she left the house… i ran back to me room :devil:

NV congrads for getting married

do let us know when your parents fix da date…

is ur wohtee frm cali as well ??? :hmmm: or frm pakistan…

PS: go to pakistan for shadi… its so much fun there*

How are you BH??? Have u spoken to Esix today???

BH, NV is spreading rumors :bummer:

NV ki shadi hai

aj mere yaar de shadi hai :balley: :balley:

E6 dont worry.... he can sprd it as much as he want .............

but actually he is sharmaying .... cuz i opened a thread for him n told everyone that he is getting married....

Esix - so ur the dost that arranges for that Desi babe to do her stuff… sharara sharara???:faizy: !!!

Oh wow! Mashallah great news.

Congratulations Nightvision…I hope you and your future partner spend a long life filled with happiness :rose: Inshallah!

:champ:

aaaj humaray yaar ki shadi hai

ahooo saraayy kushiyaan manahain i think thats the song :hmmm:

Yep BH thats the one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh chak de phattte!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yay finally poppies reached 2k :balley: :balley:

where’s the groom gone :mad:

NV i want to be the guy who gets the thapar okay :smiley:

:smack: I’m not getting married, its E6 & BH getting into a relationship :wink:

he is like a cute lil brother :femmefatale:

aww congrats:k: