-- Germany ...

Re: -- Germany ...

does anyone have some cool pics of germany

I'm going to Germany in October and will post some pics when I get back.

ye paidel a rehei heyn:D*Fliegen* better he

Re: – Germany …

:no: ap ne heater buy kia he?:clown:

That's what I was thinking too. LOL

**ich mochte auch dort kommen, dich zu treffen

:bummer:**

Bad translation

^ man versteht doch. oder?! :D

*tabhi tu advance main bummer kia hai... *

genau

Ja tut man. :)

What I find so funny is that from the sounds of your last post, u make it look like Germany is one big city, aur jo guppies ho aram say milnay ko dorna shoro kar dain with u rolleyes

Haaa salutes the usual flooders who’ve ruined ur thread and not put up any istraight farward answers :cb:

Anywho, u best be heading back towards the western parts of the America too some day perhaps. maybe?
Have a great trip and hope to catch up with u when u get back. ANd hopefully by then SaDaf ji gets back too :slight_smile:

regards: Xee

That's why I asked him about the city he's going to in my earlier post.

smacked at me dot com :smiley: hehe
ok … so the ‘country’ name is Stuttgart, its located in Germany City :-p
I will also be going Bonn and Frankfurt but not for long, and I have a chance to visit Amsterdam as well, … or Paris! … eww so long the list :wink:

ahem … and u moved to west :-p inshAllah will be coming back soon, and would love to meet you, that would be really one great day :slight_smile: (inshAllah)

Sorry Umer, didnt answer it before, but I will be in Stuttgart :slight_smile:

**and to all of other flooders **:-p will reply you guys once I come back inshAllah …
and now Allah Hafiz from me :slight_smile:
prayers needed :-p

@sheyn
@Masoom Muskan

Gruß Gott, :) seid ihr in DE? Wenn ja welche Stadt?

aye hai...flaterry flatery Dabay...... so whatcha doing on such a long list of 'stop bys' hain? Secret mission wishion?

Yes I'm back to me land of the good ol' west. What can I say its in me blood laddy.

btw why u be needin them prayers from the likes of sinners like us, when u be the one always gallopin to the lands of Holy Makah. Its the other way around good fella. U see Allah listens to the prayers of a 'mosafir' more err...atleast thats what I thought... newho...u be doin the same for the likes of us eh.

Nein:D

LoL, Ja ok.
You sounded like an Östereicherin anyway, hihi..

What abt you @Umer & @AsSweetAs?

Ich bin in Wien geboren und habe bis vor etwas mehr als einem Jahr dort gelebt. Inzwischen bin ich aber nach Dubai gezogen. :)

:halo:me from Deutschland

:blush: