Re: GEO
Lets check first post… I am also not sure what was the actual discussion… but I think…drama quality of Geo… ![]()
has it been proven?
what i hate the most is hypocrisy of our people.stop watching geo if you hate it so much.stop watching their dramas and tv shows. how about call your cable operator and unsubscribe it.
discussion yeh thi wth recent geo's allegation , trp giri han yeah nhi :p
parh k btain
has it been proven? what i hate the most is hypocrisy of our people.stop watching geo if you hate it so much.stop watching their dramas and tv shows. how about call your cable operator and unsubscribe it.
yes many anchors like arshad sharif and mubashir luqman ( I know he is very irritating) but they have given proofs shown documents in their programs
parh k btain
GEO network is working for RAW (Indian ISI)
so what it has to do with showbiz? ![]()
^ k log abhi bhi geo k dramay dehk rahay han yeah nhi :p
acha aye ga to dekh lain gy ![]()
^ ap kaun sa drama dehk rahay han geo k
mikro aur main ajj kal Geo ki waisay hi boycott kiya howa hia… ![]()
looks like pakistan is rapidly embracing the lal topi view of “reality”.
[note]lets keep discussion towards drama and viewership rather than politics[/note]
Geo is not airing any good dramas these days
yes many anchors like arshad sharif and mubashir luqman ( I know he is very irritating) but they have given proofs shown documents in their programs
lmao mubashir luqman,. did u remember the video?
this is showbiz forum lets keep politics out of it, if you want to continue your discussion please post in PA.
just answering your question I don't like mubashir luqman as well thought i heard today tht court gave verdict in favour of meher abbassi and mubashir luqman. but I am just saying they are showing documents . but I really hope so this issue gets sorted out quickly and things get cleared.
this is showbiz forum lets keep politics out of it, if you want to continue your discussion please post in PA.
Didnt the OP start this thread with a political comment and question? Its funny this warning is coming at 5th page
no she was just asking about trp, and ppl still watching geo dramas
yeh i know.. not to mention, devilish angel herself has been posting political comments all along. ![]()
nor did warning show up when the VP posted.
i think the real question of OP is after aligation are you watching geo?so it does belong to PA. okay thats my last post. mubashir luqman should go to court.
what i dnt get is why court dnt listen to them and why army havent take any stand against GEO.