Ha ha....I guess he might as well have read it by now...that he is an unregistered visitor to this forum...like many from showbiz I know!
HAI ALLAH! i wish NOMAN EJAZ is reading this,,,
SIR im your biggest fan on planet Earthhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!
Ha ha....I guess he might as well have read it by now...that he is an unregistered visitor to this forum...like many from showbiz I know!
HAI ALLAH! i wish NOMAN EJAZ is reading this,,,
SIR im your biggest fan on planet Earthhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!
Abb tou history ho gayee hein !!! :) go abb bhi puri koshish jaari hai incite karne ki...on other "THREATS"..ooops....I mean THREADS pe!
Technically speaking...herr aik apni jagah pe celebrity hai apne rite mein.
Khush Rahein....
lol, i just realized what i typed.
sorry i am horrible with spelling
SAMIRA is a huge talent and a very very pleasant and intelligent personality! I know you are on her facebook....as she is on mine! I wish Samira good luck in her future endeavors!
Samira is a very nice,kind and sweet person..showbiz main aisi personalities bohat kam hoti hain..
Oh God! ![]()
I dont remember now what I have been writing abt NPKR, ![]()
though it was positive ![]()
GREAT!
KAHEY HAI SUNN K MERI ZARGAZISHT WOH ZAALIM…
YE KAUN ZIKR HAI, JAANE BHI DOU, HUA SO HUA
DIYA USSAY DIL O’ DEIRR AAB YE JAAN HAI SAUDA…
PHIRR AAGAY DEKHEEAY…JO SO HO HUA…SO HUA
Name is funny....but very catchy. i think the play is about 'Trap' or something.
Re: GEO (Special Projects) Presentation "BOLE MERI MACCHLEE"...coming soon!
this is not Samira fazal's serial...
Name is funny....but very catchy. i think the play is about*** 'Trap'*** or something.
If you are referring to OLIVER REED's 1964 movie---then NO!
It is actually a story of two families...
Mine having Chunno (Azra) Zia Moheyuddin, Saadiya Shaikh and Faisal Shah.
Mazhar's having Samina Ahmed, Aisha Khan, Tooba Siddiqui etc....
I have, in my 44 years career on showbiz..for the first ever time played a role of a Memon.....( I have portrayed Razzak Bhai of ARY..having known him closely ) while Chunno kept her urdu style...and how far I succeeded...remains to be said by you all...!
The serial goes on air on GEO from 27th November'09. There will be an intro program on NKS for which we will be there in Dubai around a week before the serial goes on air!
waiting for this drama!
Does that include Aiesha Khan and Sanam Baloch too? do they like 6Chorey guys? ![]()
You can watch promo video on facebook.....
I ve found the promo of this serial on youtube…its really very great and creating some impact.
Here is the link
m waiting for this..looks interesting
since arjay uncle has mentioned that celebs are silent observers of GS so i would also like to mention a few people who i like soooo very much...who knows they might it read it one day.
Marina....you should get yourself back to TV and start making more n more dramas...I miss your presence seriously:(
Saira Kazmi???where are you?....:(
Shehnaz Sheikh....somebody please bring her back on the screen:(
and all those oldies who dont work anymore, please get back on the small screen and give us the old vibe which we miss like anything.
thanks Arjay Uncle for the information on the new play.
Faisal is a good actor. I liked him in Dil-e-Nadaan and Dil Diya Dahleez (didn't watch the whole 100 episodes though haha)
I hope Zia Mohiuddin's wife is doing some good work. I don't know why she's wasting herself in soaps like Buri Aurat.
really?! thats amazing!
Cant wait to watch the drama, some really good actors are in the drama , saw promos on youtube and one of my fav. Fahad Mustafa is also in it!!!
and i have to agree with PCG Faisal Shah is soooo handsome and an awesome actor ![]()
thanks Arjay Uncle for the information on the new play. Faisal is a good actor. I liked him in Dil-e-Nadaan and Dil Diya Dahleez (didn't watch the whole 100 episodes though haha)
I hope Zia Mohiuddin's wife is doing some good work. I don't know why she's wasting herself in soaps like Buri Aurat.
YOU are a good observer and do understand a lot of things!
**Chunno is herself perplexed why she took that role :) **
I liked Faisal dress code that he had some classic collection of suits he got from Dubai…but by God…I never knew that this bloke is so popular:)
I’ll pull his ears…
) and surely I’ll mention all of this in NKS we are to appear in on the serial promo…soon.
Re: GEO (Special Projects) Presentation “BOLE MERI MACCHLEE”…coming soon!
Some more Teasers and Promos, On Air Date is 27th Nov 2009, Friday at 8pm on geo tv
New Teaser Promo-Tooba
promos look good!