Adorable,refreshing, sweet like the memories of first love

RoohAfza......Tum he tu Ho....lol

Re: Gatorade

Nice. :hehe:

Keep coming, I know deep under your skin you are a true flooder

Ya phir, sharbat-e-Sandal.

"Apnay ehsaas say, choo kar, mujhay Sandal kar do" Wasi Shah.

Shair had to be corrected

Flooder ? Who ? * Looks left & then right *. You mean, moi ?

Sandal Kee Kusboo Barish main Bhigee kisee HAseen larkee say Kam nahi Hote....

People who were disgusted by doodh soda will be horrified to know we actually drink doodh soda with *rooh afza sometimes. *rubs tid

Forgot to look up and down, its in your brain its under your feet.........

Ap Tu Apnee Hei Nikleen

"While I am crumping"?? Wth is a crump?

Stop crumping and your nick is offensive, if you are not Punjabi yourself

I love doodh soda. Haven't had it in ages. Par uss main Rooh Afza daal dain to lutf aur bhi dobaala ho jai, I am sure. :)

Nasha Barhta Hey Sharabain Jo sharaboon main Milain...right

What is doodh soda?

Pour Sprite or 7-up in milk and you get doodh soda. Some people also add sugar. It is tasty.

i have used ultra fuel from twin labs as a post work out drink. i think when i was looking for a drink, it was definitely better than Gatorade (less sugar or something). it comes in several flavors i think. i have orange and it tastes fine.

i am sure you can use it during your work outs too.

Gatorade Sucks

Your question is posing a very threatening question to your credentials of being moderator of the " culture..." forum

Dodh soda is in our culture as much as "Haya" is in the culture of modesty

I am from india..so i never heard about it…:sid:

BTW i am gonna try it…